blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 Shoe cabinet Kitchen still WIP. seems like they'll need another 2 days to finish up the kitchen cabinets and the place will be ready for final cleaning my uncle. wow...yr shoe cabinet really look big though....maybe u can take photo of the inside to let us see. Ah Tan also keep mentioning about yr place when he was at my place ytd.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 wow...yr shoe cabinet really look big though....maybe u can take photo of the inside to let us see. Ah Tan also keep mentioning about yr place when he was at my place ytd.... i will take a pic of the interior soon. After you guys see the interior u'll realise actually it cannot contain as much shoes as it seems. wahhh Ah Tan got curse me or not?? cos i keep adding lighting points :x Whenever I see him at my place I always offer to buy him food and drinks but he forever turn down, so I asked him : ehhh you scared I poison u huh?" then he'll just smile. hahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 i will take a pic of the interior soon. After you guys see the interior u'll realise actually it cannot contain as much shoes as it seems. wahhh Ah Tan got curse me or not?? cos i keep adding lighting points :x Whenever I see him at my place I always offer to buy him food and drinks but he forever turn down, so I asked him : ehhh you scared I poison u huh?" then he'll just smile. hahahah no la...pple prasie u la...hehehehe. he is quite a nice person...he was trying to explain to me some fault in my old layout.....(honestly, i also not sure what he referring to, just nod n smile. )....so he took the initative to help me to change most of the wire and etc...good impression of him.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 no la...pple prasie u la...hehehehe. he is quite a nice person...he was trying to explain to me some fault in my old layout.....(honestly, i also not sure what he referring to, just nod n smile. )....so he took the initative to help me to change most of the wire and etc...good impression of him.. wahh praise me ah? ok then i will buy beer for him! he is quite ok but must check his work, some switches he dun fixed properly and may see a bit gap here and there, but so far no major complains about him. He just find me very lor so :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 wahh praise me ah? ok then i will buy beer for him! he is quite ok but must check his work, some switches he dun fixed properly and may see a bit gap here and there, but so far no major complains about him. He just find me very lor so :x okok....think he is just laying wire at my place...not installing yet...will keep a look out of his workmanship. Wah!!drinking while working....u better dun make him lose his job hor!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 okok....think he is just laying wire at my place...not installing yet...will keep a look out of his workmanship. Wah!!drinking while working....u better dun make him lose his job hor!!! hahah no lah ah Tan quite professional lah, got 1 time i joke with him since he food dun wan drinks dun wan i ask whether he wants beer but he replied : ehhh cannot cannot, i only drink beer at night after work. VERY NICE WARDROBE!!!! thanks rondy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 the boy's wardrobe looks very unique with that laminate! nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted June 29, 2009 Hi Ivy, The carpentry work looks very nice, especially the wardrobes! I like the dark bathroom too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xvirusga76 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 Envyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy... you can have nice sliding doors for your wadrobes!!! cant wait to see your house soon, ur carpentry is done by ah liews? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 Envyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy... you can have nice sliding doors for your wadrobes!!! cant wait to see your house soon, ur carpentry is done by ah liews? my MBR sliding door abit kuku. hahahah my own wrongful design. cos ahhh i did 2 way sliding door but got one side obstructed by the shelves so only i can squeeze thru, hubby cannot :x My carpenter is Ah Wei. aiyoh.. my carpentry is a snail pace, dunno why ah wei's workers only work half day at my place only. they will usually arrive only in the afternoon... today also like that.. I was told putting up the carpentry will take 3 days only... mine is in the 9th day of installation liao.. and i am not doing alot of carpentry leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 my MBR sliding door abit kuku. hahahah my own wrongful design. cos ahhh i did 2 way sliding door but got one side obstructed by the shelves so only i can squeeze thru, hubby cannot :x My carpenter is Ah Wei. aiyoh.. my carpentry is a snail pace, dunno why ah wei's workers only work half day at my place only. they will usually arrive only in the afternoon... today also like that.. I was told putting up the carpentry will take 3 days only... mine is in the 9th day of installation liao.. and i am not doing alot of carpentry leh... u got call Uncle or ah wei about it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 u got call Uncle or ah wei about it? no need to call them lah. cos dun really need to do much about it. just slide the door one way lor. it does not affect the functionality of the wardrobe. Just that it's a waste to do it 2 way sliding. i myself blur mah. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 no need to call them lah. cos dun really need to do much about it. just slide the door one way lor. it does not affect the functionality of the wardrobe. Just that it's a waste to do it 2 way sliding. i myself blur mah. aiyo...i mean about lack of manpower and also carpentry still not done yet la?*faintz* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 I love the wardrobes!! Your kids' room looks very well-matched with the wall colour too! NICE NICE! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 1, 2009 aiyo...i mean about lack of manpower and also carpentry still not done yet la?*faintz* ohhh that one ahhh, you never say clearly mah. got call liao this afternoon. Ah wei handphone drown, can't get through, called uncle, uncle say he'll rush ah wei. But as usual I am a nice owner :x , I didn't raise my voice and I won't raise my voice either cos everyone is working to earn a pay to feed family. It's not life and death case for me, so I can let them have a few more days. Just hope the few days won't turn into few weeks... I love the wardrobes!! Your kids' room looks very well-matched with the wall colour too! NICE NICE! thanks Pet! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites