ivy 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 no aws, no bonus, no annual days leave, career prospect..hmmm.....if you wish to be a ID/contractor then can, no medical and dental benefits...since no medical and dental benefits so no medical coverage for dependents as well the only gd thing is that you can work as and when you liked it and of cos during your currently working hrs too hahaha guan yu where got fierce ? zhang fei more fierce than guan yu whereas guan yu is the 五虎将之首 leh Yes there's WC is 1st level too but they called it wash area. My kitchen big meh ? but when i saw it, it look small leh hmm.......moreover other than doing L-shaped not much design layout can be done le aiyoh can do L shape good enough le. what other shape u want? Z? W? X? hahahha u want island huh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 aiyoh can do L shape good enough le. what other shape u want? Z? W? X? hahahha u want island huh? Ya lor Wahahahaha but i was told by someone if I were to hack my wash area, actually that can be done but me do not intend to hack anything lah hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesslyntan 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 终于看到完成后的照片,真的很不错!尤其喜欢你的房间厕所和厨房,神台也很出色^^ 希望我的家跟你一样美^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 Ya lor Wahahahaha but i was told by someone if I were to hack my wash area, actually that can be done but me do not intend to hack anything lah hahahaha my LO cfm cannot do L-shaped kitchen...unless I hack and change the LO of my kitchen which is a big no-no since mom and i do cook alamak...my chinese history CMI de...coffee o, u can pally with red devil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 my LO cfm cannot do L-shaped kitchen...unless I hack and change the LO of my kitchen which is a big no-no since mom and i do cook alamak...my chinese history CMI de...coffee o, u can pally with red devil Huh ? what is pally ? hahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 Huh ? what is pally ? hahahaha friend friend la.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 friend friend la.... Orrr......ok ok aiyah your england too powderful, me dun understand le Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 Wah...all your England and China beri good. I am only good in Hokkien and Singlish leh. Can talk until Three Kingdom.. Power lor. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xherion 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 Hi Ivy, Very nice pics, can't wait for more.... Like the kitchen very much too like the rest, very clean look Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 Orrr......ok ok aiyah your england too powderful, me dun understand le Wah...all your England and China beri good. I am only good in Hokkien and Singlish leh. Can talk until Three Kingdom.. Power lor. haha Hey u know what? I am so stressed. I am trying to correct my daughter's singlish and she will tell me, "Mommy, cannot say "lah", "hor" and "wah lau" when i speak to Hubby. Can u imagine? it was also discussed over radio that we ought to speak proper english...yada yada... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
red_devil 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 (edited) Hey u know what? I am so stressed. I am trying to correct my daughter's singlish and she will tell me, "Mommy, cannot say "lah", "hor" and "wah lau" when i speak to Hubby. Can u imagine? it was also discussed over radio that we ought to speak proper english...yada yada... You are not the only one stress. Even my family members are stressed. When my nephews and nieces come over.. They love to correct either our singlish and or pronunciations. But I must also admit with the handphone T9 function and spellcheck. I think my spelling is getting worse! And with the phonebook capability in the moblie, I can't even remember phone number when someone ratter over the phone to me.... Har...or it is a sense of "old" Edited August 25, 2009 by red_devil Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 Wah...all your England and China beri good. I am only good in Hokkien and Singlish leh. Can talk until Three Kingdom.. Power lor. haha Wah me only speak hokkien to jason hahahahah hard to type hokkien in forum lah so bo pian hahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
coffee_o 1 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 You are not the only one stress. Even my family members are stressed. When my nephews and nieces come over.. They love to correct either our singlish and or pronunciations. But I must also admit with the handphone T9 function and spellcheck. I think my spelling is getting worse! And with the phonebook capability in the moblie, I can't even remember phone number when someone ratter over the phone to me.... Har...or it is a sense of "old" seriously i also dun remember my colleagues and family members mobile number. all thanks to the phone book capabilities hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 Photos! You made the right choice to correct your kitchen cabinet.. More sleek looking.. What happen to your bling bling toilet wall? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2009 Photos! You made the right choice to correct your kitchen cabinet.. More sleek looking.. What happen to your bling bling toilet wall? the toilet wall is still bling ah just that must take close up then can see the bling hahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites