rierie 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 that kind of treatment is only for him. don't worry, i treat u all veli nice one. mine not 14 ft lah. mine i think about 9ft or less. 7ft big??? wahh u so fortunate, your wifey easy to pacify one. pls ban her from coming to RT so that she won't kanna bad influence. hahahha uh..then i ban myself from coming here? i aly think mine very big le leh...chum la...what if i also think not enough space when i move my stuff over? *faint* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 Different toys bah, maybe that time want to play fb, internet games liao, then can ask hopeless teach them, then no need so much space for toys le lor the elder one already playing computer games ivy, keep those they always play de...then u can be like me...old liao throw, a bit ko yak throw...then hor...suddenly find their toys v little buy some more!!! haha... seems like im not helping i am doing that put hor "output" not as fast as "input" i one person throw but alot of people give!! My dad got 3 bagfuls of toys at his place waiting for me to collect, ah su throughout the year will pass on his son's toys to dec and Dec loves the toys he gives cos all super good condition, plus he'll give bags of books and puzzles.. and on and off, he'll swing by and drive the boy to toy"R"us... dun forget still got sil.. while we were squeezing with mil with all the clutter.. she is still bringing bags of clothes to add on to the clutter..... the more I say the smaller i feel my house is..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 uh..then i ban myself from coming here? i aly think mine very big le leh...chum la...what if i also think not enough space when i move my stuff over? *faint* reirie, u got 2 other rooms to add wardrobes :x Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 which reminds me... i have 5 cartons of vintage toys of my own which my parents are begging me to take off their hands... jia lat... wife may be happy with 7ft but i think *i* fill find not enuff... see!!! all you bad influences!! =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 the elder one already playing computer games i am doing that put hor "output" not as fast as "input" i one person throw but alot of people give!! My dad got 3 bagfuls of toys at his place waiting for me to collect, ah su throughout the year will pass on his son's toys to dec and Dec loves the toys he gives cos all super good condition, plus he'll give bags of books and puzzles.. and on and off, he'll swing by and drive the boy to toy"R"us... dun forget still got sil.. while we were squeezing with mil with all the clutter.. she is still bringing bags of clothes to add on to the clutter..... the more I say the smaller i feel my house is..... quickly pass the toys to f4 since she knows how to maintain the volume of toys Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 reirie, u got 2 other rooms to add wardrobes :x study room - no more space after adding the tables guest room - cannot touch haiz...think u better go ikea first. f4's house not far from the ikea in tampines right? maybe can go there on sat? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 quickly pass the toys to f4 since she knows how to maintain the volume of toys eh...i dun hv big store room leh....dun hai wo...i can still go and shop at ELC and toys r us once in a while...anyways they prefer books so i will be more kut lut and go popular in the noon to buy more books for my kids....im momster lor *roar* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 wahhh all advertising on Ikea. but hor i got phobia on ikea products de... years back a chest of drawers from ikea fell on my elder boy... but i guess i should give ikea another chance. will definitely drop by Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 eh...i dun hv big store room leh....dun hai wo...i can still go and shop at ELC and toys r us once in a while...anyways they prefer books so i will be more kut lut and go popular in the noon to buy more books for my kids....im momster lor *roar* just don't get them assessment books as gifts can le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 wahhh all advertising on Ikea. but hor i got phobia on ikea products de... years back a chest of drawers from ikea fell on my elder boy... but i guess i should give ikea another chance. will definitely drop by aiyo...phobia uh? mm..go there for ideas lor..then u know what u can look out for when u go for other options Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 wahhh all advertising on Ikea. but hor i got phobia on ikea products de... years back a chest of drawers from ikea fell on my elder boy... but i guess i should give ikea another chance. will definitely drop by personally i don't think the furniture (wood products) from ikea can be trusted... buy the plastic/metallic stuff bah... ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 personally i don't think the furniture (wood products) from ikea can be trusted... buy the plastic/metallic stuff bah... ... actually their stainless steel kitchen wares also cannot be trusted... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 yah i think only their plastic stuffs can still consider... i bought their saucepan before... use 1 time scratch liao... buy theor chest of drawers, not cheap hor!!! $300+ for 4 level of drawers and when a 2yo pull the drawer out the whole chest collapse... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 actually their stainless steel kitchen wares also cannot be trusted... that's why i bought the 3M stainless steel spray. see whether can help abit anot. *pray* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 22, 2009 yah i think only their plastic stuffs can still consider... i bought their saucepan before... use 1 time scratch liao... buy theor chest of drawers, not cheap hor!!! $300+ for 4 level of drawers and when a 2yo pull the drawer out the whole chest collapse... wah, scary... S&C is better bah... in quality... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites