merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 lol... really lah.. the theory is like this.. i think lah.. cos if u slp alot.. u won't be up looking for food or to eat mah.. got logic rite? no input mah.. lolz... i wonder how much u need to sleep without food intake to lose 1 kg.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 lolz... i wonder how much u need to sleep without food intake to lose 1 kg.. i m prepared to slp ALOT.. to lose that 1kg.. wahahahahahaha.. i dun mind sacrificing de.. seriously ^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 i m prepared to slp ALOT.. to lose that 1kg.. wahahahahahaha.. i dun mind sacrificing de.. seriously ^^ you sure mah? tot ur gaming will deprive u of that sleep Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 you sure mah? tot ur gaming will deprive u of that sleep can can.. np np.. i can exercise my wrists and fingers when i m awake..^^ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 can can.. np np.. i can exercise my wrists and fingers when i m awake..^^ wahahaha... just don't get tempted by food lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 A hard fact just hit me in the face... I think I DON'T HAVE ENOUGH WARDROBE SPACE and I DON'T HAVE ENOUGH STORAGE SPACE for the kids toys!!! aHHHHHHHHH how???????????? *panicking*!!!!!!! maybe it's time to call ah wei back to put up more cabinets... somewhere.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 A hard fact just hit me in the face... I think I DON'T HAVE ENOUGH WARDROBE SPACE and I DON'T HAVE ENOUGH STORAGE SPACE for the kids toys!!! aHHHHHHHHH how???????????? *panicking*!!!!!!! maybe it's time to call ah wei back to put up more cabinets... somewhere.... u got influenced by hopeless's virus?????!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 u got influenced by hopeless's virus?????!!! no lah ... i sure not fight with her loot man. i think mine may not be even 1/10 of what she have. We are in the midst of unpacking and when less than half the staff goes into the wardrobe it's already almost full.. and it's just my stuffs.. Hubby got squeezed out of MBR's wardrobe and have to hijack space from the boy's wardrobe... I'm hoping when my bed comes in, I can throw all the bedding related stuffs into the bed storage to clear space for my other barangs.... then ahhh the kids toys are EVERYWHERE!!! scary lor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 no lah ... i sure not fight with her loot man. i think mine may not be even 1/10 of what she have. We are in the midst of unpacking and when less than half the staff goes into the wardrobe it's already almost full.. and it's just my stuffs.. Hubby got squeezed out of MBR's wardrobe and have to hijack space from the boy's wardrobe... I'm hoping when my bed comes in, I can throw all the bedding related stuffs into the bed storage to clear space for my other barangs.... then ahhh the kids toys are EVERYWHERE!!! scary lor... wa biang....that sounds serious manz...if no place to put carpentry, why not go ikea and see what bright ideas they have? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 Ivy, why such problem arise? Your storage space shrunk or?! Toys can find some box to keep bah, those plastic kind... can stack... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 wa biang....that sounds serious manz...if no place to put carpentry, why not go ikea and see what bright ideas they have? i think first choice will be ikea. going the ah wei way will be 2nd choice cos that will definitely be more costly. I do have space to add storage just that I dunno how to add and what design etc... sianzz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 Ivy, why such problem arise? Your storage space shrunk or?! Toys can find some box to keep bah, those plastic kind... can stack... my wardrobe space shrunk... cos at my old place my wardrobe bigger and outside the toilet i manage to create a tall unit of shelves.. current layout dun have that luxury... i am trying to keep the kids room as clutter free as possible.. thus trying not to get extra boxes here and there.... got an extra room lah but need to let my sis use it till she move her butt back to US.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 my wardrobe space shrunk... cos at my old place my wardrobe bigger and outside the toilet i manage to create a tall unit of shelves.. current layout dun have that luxury... i am trying to keep the kids room as clutter free as possible.. thus trying not to get extra boxes here and there.... got an extra room lah but need to let my sis use it till she move her butt back to US.... well, knowing that it shrunk, you will have known this issue le right?! Hopefully the extra upcoming bed storage helps... i see, not even possible if those boxes are stackable?! maybe can put in the spare room first while thinking of storage solution?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 Better go to Ikea to see fast.. Having annual sale now, I'm getting a few things from there as well.. Quite good bargains.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 no lah ... i sure not fight with her loot man. i think mine may not be even 1/10 of what she have. We are in the midst of unpacking and when less than half the staff goes into the wardrobe it's already almost full.. and it's just my stuffs.. Hubby got squeezed out of MBR's wardrobe and have to hijack space from the boy's wardrobe... I'm hoping when my bed comes in, I can throw all the bedding related stuffs into the bed storage to clear space for my other barangs.... then ahhh the kids toys are EVERYWHERE!!! scary lor... wah.. don't scare me leh jie... how long is your MBR wardrobe right now? I scared kena the same fate as your hubby =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites