rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 huh?? u got 58+ meh?? don't look like it leh.. i think ur bones heavy lah mm..hopefully *praying hard* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 oooo, crepe bandage?! actually my running shoes always take from SAF de.... they give us credit every 2 years so use to claim running shoes lor.. yup yup.. i think poh one oso le... until he is so comfortable wif new balance.. go mustafa oso look for new balance.. hehe.. i m sure it is comfortable and good de lo.. then u take from SAF lah.. too bad poh too old liaoz.. no more reservist.. wahahahahaahahahaah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 u 58kg? ur weighing machine spoil sibo? got meh? Lol.. next gathering exercise related hor.. alot of pple later won't turn up de.. wahahahahaha no spoil la!! tried on a lot of machines liao..all tell me 58+!!! how abt playing wii??? can exercise de! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 yup yup.. i think poh one oso le... until he is so comfortable wif new balance.. go mustafa oso look for new balance.. hehe.. i m sure it is comfortable and good de lo.. then u take from SAF lah.. too bad poh too old liaoz.. no more reservist.. wahahahahaahahahaahhaha... lucky for him... I still many years to go no spoil la!! tried on a lot of machines liao..all tell me 58+!!! how abt playing wii??? can exercise de! i don't mind dry swimming Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 mm mai leh! try something else... i cannot swim.. be it dry or wet Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 no spoil la!! tried on a lot of machines liao..all tell me 58+!!! how abt playing wii??? can exercise de! lol.. or maybe u need specs lo.. wahahahaha.. wii ar.. i only like the bowling de and tennis de.. lol.. i saw this youtube video.. this guy playing bowling wif his wii.. then he too excited.. really throw his controller.. and smash his tv... then the video show his shock face .. i laugh until stomach pain.. wahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 mm mai leh! try something else... i cannot swim.. be it dry or wet Huh.. then u wanna wear ur bikini??!! lol.. cycling too tiring.. running too sweaty.. haiz.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 lol.. or maybe u need specs lo.. wahahahaha.. wii ar.. i only like the bowling de and tennis de.. lol.. i saw this youtube video.. this guy playing bowling wif his wii.. then he too excited.. really throw his controller.. and smash his tv... then the video show his shock face .. i laugh until stomach pain.. wahahah I believe it can happen if the strap is not tied properly lor... but that video should be fake lar.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 Huh.. then u wanna wear ur bikini??!! lol.. cycling too tiring.. running too sweaty.. haiz.. wear bikini sun tan mah... aiyoh hopeless lazy leh!! wanna loose weight must do something!! cycling is fun!!! running no fun but when u complete ur run the feeling is **** shiok!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 wear bikini sun tan mah... aiyoh hopeless lazy leh!! wanna loose weight must do something!! cycling is fun!!! running no fun but when u complete ur run the feeling is **** shiok!! zzzzz... i read somewhere hor.. slping oso can help to lose weight de!!.. i like that.. wahahahaahahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 zzzzz... i read somewhere hor.. slping oso can help to lose weight de!!.. i like that.. wahahahaahahah no pt doing selective reading? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 zzzzz... i read somewhere hor.. slping oso can help to lose weight de!!.. i like that.. wahahahaahahah lolz... se* also lar... any activity is energy burning de, but if u intake more than u output, then gone case lor.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 lolz... se* also lar... any activity is energy burning de, but if u intake more than u output, then gone case lor.. hallo pls keep my thread clean hor. mine is to be suitable for family one hor. not NC16 ah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 hallo pls keep my thread clean hor. mine is to be suitable for family one hor. not NC16 ah NC16?! please lar... kids learn that in science in lower SEC lor... what's so dirty about se*?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hopeless2212 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 no pt doing selective reading? lol... really lah.. the theory is like this.. i think lah.. cos if u slp alot.. u won't be up looking for food or to eat mah.. got logic rite? no input mah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites