ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

rierie, got read my post?! u look familiar leh, ur hubby a bit, but hor, dun think we know each other... haha..

yeah...got ur post. alamak!! muz be the bad impression that u had of us - hands full of mop, tekkos, etc. *faint*

no lar... based on both ur features lar... but maybe just lookalikes...

wahhh MM trying to pick rierie up in my thread ahhh?? nv die before hor!

小姐你是我的中学同学?

wahhh MM trying to pick rierie up in my thread ahhh?? nv die before hor!

小姐你是我的中学同学?

cannot be secondary lor... too big age diff, and i SAID BOTH LOR... another blind drama de... wonder why RT hires so many selective reading drama king and queen... haiz...

u included what...

dun think i dunno hor? u use the hubby as smoke screen! to cover ur intention!!

u included what...

dun think i dunno hor? u use the hubby as smoke screen! to cover ur intention!!

whatever u want to say lar... zz

i no mood today to play drama...

whatever u want to say lar... zz

i no mood today to play drama...

why why?? ur wifey telling u she wants to buy hopeless's branded stuff? *blink blink*

no lar... not to that extent but hor, really stressed out by this reno.. sianz lar...

aiyo..what are u stress over? share share~

what to do, how much to do, how to do it right (without much modifications, so no last min VO), loans etc lor...

ehhh like that let me win no shiok. we fight some other day then. i shall show u some concern now.

merryman merryman.. what happen leh? merryman how come no longer merry? in life there's alot of things to be stressed but alot of those things are things we have to face up to no matter how stressful it is, reno is one of them. most impt thing is flooring must do first. other things can prioritise.

what is the thing bothering u now? tell us, maybe we can share with u some thoughts?

ehhh like that let me win no shiok. we fight some other day then. i shall show u some concern now.

merryman merryman.. what happen leh? merryman how come no longer merry? in life there's alot of things to be stressed but alot of those things are things we have to face up to no matter how stressful it is, reno is one of them. most impt thing is flooring must do first. other things can prioritise.

what is the thing bothering u now? tell us, maybe we can share with u some thoughts?

willing to die already still don't let me die?! haiz..

ok lar, doing laminated flooring for all rooms lor, can't afford more without getting too deep into loans...

willing to die already still don't let me die?! haiz..

ok lar, doing laminated flooring for all rooms lor, can't afford more without getting too deep into loans...

ehhh want to die must die for a bigger cause. to die over reno so lame! die some other day when u got other more valid reasons.

laminated floorings also ok mah. my 3 bedrooms also laminated floor mah. how much do u intend to loan?

ehhh want to die must die for a bigger cause. to die over reno so lame! die some other day when u got other more valid reasons.

laminated floorings also ok mah. my 3 bedrooms also laminated floor mah. how much do u intend to loan?

below 15k, but thinking whether i still have spare cash for studies anot, quite sianz... haiz, sometimes over small things u can see how people around u are... so...

then u do floor and kitchen cabinet first ba. kitchen cabinet do bottom enough. the rest like wardrobe all these maybe get ready make ones along the way.

my first house i also no budget. when i move in hor also no dinning table, slowly save and buy. the not so crucial ones save and buy later. make do first.

what are u studying now? u studying full time?

it's ur life, how it turns out lies in your hands, no need to be bothered about the not so nice people around u. there are always 2 side of a coin. u can choose to look at thing positively or negatively. be happy u got a nice wife, you manage to get a flat, some people are sleeping on the streets at least u have a house to fuss and get stressed over.