ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

of cos.....how come today nv bring yr wanton chopstick?:P was waiting for it ley.....:P

ehhh u got dementia ahhhh remember we hor for agreeing to hold MM down for me to feed him rat poison ur ears are spared already??

tot u 2 agreed to feed me dettol?!

see??? MM remembered!!!

ehhh u got dementia ahhhh remember we hor for agreeing to hold MM down for me to feed him rat poison ur ears are spared already??

see??? MM remembered!!!

pai sey...my bad......sianz....nv got the chance to do it today....v ssad liao la :(

see??? MM remembered!!!

zz never do it... why??

pai sey...my bad......sianz....nv got the chance to do it today....v ssad liao la :(

nvm plan A fail still got plan B next week :notti:

zz never do it... why??

merryman, u another one la...i said my house dun have dettol leh..we are relying on tap water to mop floor :P

rierie u witness hor this man very weird one, insist i feed him dettol leh

u say de mah, then never, please lar...

ivy, think this time we have a to-do list also. haahhahahaha :thumbs up:

yes!!!!!! :sport-smiley-004:

rierie, got read my post?! u look familiar leh, ur hubby a bit, but hor, dun think we know each other... haha..