ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 wah!!!now u become their PA system??!!! pai mia right...? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 pai mia right...? yes...for that i agree!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 yes...for that i agree!! 谢天谢地.. finally can agree with me on something... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 谢天谢地.. finally can agree with me on something... of cos.....how come today nv bring yr wanton chopstick? was waiting for it ley..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 谢天谢地.. finally can agree with me on something... tot u 2 agreed to feed me dettol?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 of cos.....how come today nv bring yr wanton chopstick? was waiting for it ley..... ehhh u got dementia ahhhh remember we hor for agreeing to hold MM down for me to feed him rat poison ur ears are spared already?? tot u 2 agreed to feed me dettol?! see??? MM remembered!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 ehhh u got dementia ahhhh remember we hor for agreeing to hold MM down for me to feed him rat poison ur ears are spared already?? see??? MM remembered!!! pai sey...my bad......sianz....nv got the chance to do it today....v ssad liao la Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 ehhh u got dementia ahhhh remember we hor for agreeing to hold MM down for me to feed him rat poison ur ears are spared already?? see??? MM remembered!!! never do it... why?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 pai sey...my bad......sianz....nv got the chance to do it today....v ssad liao la nvm plan A fail still got plan B next week Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 never do it... why?? merryman, u another one la...i said my house dun have dettol leh..we are relying on tap water to mop floor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 merryman, u another one la...i said my house dun have dettol leh..we are relying on tap water to mop floor rierie u witness hor this man very weird one, insist i feed him dettol leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 nvm plan A fail still got plan B next week ivy, think this time we have a to-do list also. haahhahahaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 ivy, think this time we have a to-do list also. haahhahahaha hahahahah ok! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rierie 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 rierie u witness hor this man very weird one, insist i feed him dettol leh yes!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 18, 2009 rierie u witness hor this man very weird one, insist i feed him dettol leh u say de mah, then never, please lar... ivy, think this time we have a to-do list also. haahhahahaha yes!!!!!! rierie, got read my post?! u look familiar leh, ur hubby a bit, but hor, dun think we know each other... haha.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites