familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 o we have at least 5 boys ya? PJ 2 boys, Ivy 2 boys, me 1...sicali the old boy *turns and look at BD* also wana join in the fun! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 o we have at least 5 boys ya? PJ 2 boys, Ivy 2 boys, me 1...sicali the old boy *turns and look at BD* also wana join in the fun! whhahhh lau if that "old boy" starts rolling on rierie's bed, I think it'll collapse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 o we have at least 5 boys ya? PJ 2 boys, Ivy 2 boys, me 1...sicali the old boy *turns and look at BD* also wana join in the fun! hmmm. u know me well F4...i have aldy keep quiet n low profile...cos i wil go roll when no one notice lor...hehehe. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 what type of mattress she using ah? 3 's' ah? or better yet, tempur? I'm only using maxcoil leh. Think i'll go join b_d and the kids for the experience too =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 what type of mattress she using ah? 3 's' ah? or better yet, tempur? I'm only using maxcoil leh. Think i'll go join b_d and the kids for the experience too =p *whispers to rierie* think u can lock up your MBR liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 *whispers to rierie* think u can lock up your MBR liao... don't like that lah fannie. what type of mattress are *you* using? =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 don't like that lah fannie. what type of mattress are *you* using? =p i use di lum! haha... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 don't like that lah fannie. what type of mattress are *you* using? =p yup...we also help to 'roll"..wahahaha...we offical "bed tester" Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 haha...ok lah. but i dun need boys or old boys to roll le... u can ask rierie, booy, pridilaw they all need "boys" to roll or not okies Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 haha...ok lah. but i dun need boys or old boys to roll le... u can ask rierie, booy, pridilaw they all need "boys" to roll or not okies yah hor. b_d, no matter wat we're still male hor. very well qualifie an chuang/bed testers leh. we jz argue that we young at heart lah =) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 yah hor. b_d, no matter wat we're still male hor. very well qualifie an chuang/bed testers leh. we jz argue that we young at heart lah =) hallo.. these rituals need "tong zi" do i need to elaborate? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 hallo.. these rituals need "tong zi" do i need to elaborate? how you know we "po kong" already? haven't customary yet leh. ... orh now i know lor ivy. =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 how you know we "po kong" already? haven't customary yet leh. ... orh now i know lor ivy. =p aiyo...we what era are we in liao...if still "intact" then i'll really be surprised lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 how you know we "po kong" already? haven't customary yet leh. ... orh now i know lor ivy. =p shhhhhhhshhhhhhhhhhhnot so loud pls.....if not she will be tougher to market it out la..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
stormcontrol 0 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 (edited) shhhhhhhshhhhhhhhhhhnot so loud pls.....if not she will be tougher to market it out la..... now how to market already?? =p f4, aiyah must tease her abit mah =p Edited July 15, 2009 by stormcontrol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites