ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

so set at 4pm pet, ivy, bd ?

ok onz! will call u and see where to meet. will probably need to drive behind Brian. ask that man dun drive too fast hor! later i cannot catch up dunno what time then reach...

I most likely leave the men at home.

okie...4pm...:)

Ivy,

me not driving....u got car...but i got 2 "kah'*leg in hokkien* PD only allow me to get a car when i build up my love nest n also after our wedding.....:)

bo car got license or not?

got la...cos my current n last workplace is few bus stops away...so not pt to get a car..

ahhh good. are u and PD base in the west?? if yes take my car and drive. then i be passenger! u and PD can go pak tor in the car in front i take back seat. cos i hate to drive and dunno my way around one. :x

no la...PD live in Bukit pajang...i live boonkeng...new house will be in boon keng....n we will be going from there...just a few bus stop away frm rierie plc..:)

orhh ok ok like that bo bian liao. I will have to tag behind F4's family car already. betters tie a rope to ensure i reach my destination.

cannot go w/o attachments...so have to meet them somewhere...i tink i will go collect my wii and yours as well.

*slows down* waitaminute.. wii? how much you buy huh? Got mod anot?

I must have missed this in your thread. *looks very hard at b_d*

for the wii part.....not in my thread la...think they got a good deal for wii.....can ask f4 for lobang...:)

hmm...wana talk on sat? this is in the pretty early part in my t blog actually :) not BD's fault, he was not posting then yet ;)

Ivy, u wana follow behind us, no probs...

I get brian to drive slowly...

for the wii part.....not in my thread la...think they got a good deal for wii.....can ask f4 for lobang...:)

you poor reader lah you. see f4 get my meaning immediately =p

storm obviously BD and your wavelength different.

Fannie, to save myself the stress of having to tag behind Brian, I may just pull the men along. we'll call u on sat to see how is the arrangement. I will transfer the wii money to you.

pull dec and kenji too? ethyl would love to have declan ard and both can play their DS :)

orh ok wonder whether rierei need kids to roll on her bed or not :X

hahahah...den she'll have lots of kids rolling on her expensive bed....*she'll faint first*

if she lock up her MBR on sat, we know why. hahhahaha