ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

tsk tsk...told u liao....merryman sure stalk me lor...want to siam also cant ....tsk tsk

actually i wish i could....but this weekend going to meet Uncle or Jospeh at my place...then evening got dinner with PD parent....so not sure about it.

haha, stalk you cannot issit? see you friend then talk to you... or you want to argue in some contractor thread :P

discount huh? actually i buy got discount lah due to my work nature...

can lah...i give u discount...20% enough? i cannot undercharge leh...got 2 bb mouth to feed de

he reply liao...must keep chasing him for an answer like how he chase for pictures...

wah....now even got to use the 2 bb to nego for it ah...tsk tsk....

20% ah.....maybe need to consider...maybe plaster some part only....:P

wah....now u are teaching meeryman to chase me...tsk tsk...how can?

haha, stalk you cannot issit? see you friend then talk to you... or you want to argue in some contractor thread :P

wah...u like that say what can i say lor....btw...when u open the thread must invite me hor....cos i must go in bo liao ma...:P

i already open thread leh... you never see my signature?! aiyooo...

u today not meeting any ID liao ah?who the 2 u have short listed?:)

hahaha, the 2nd one actually havent send me the quotation but both my wife and I find him fairly good during the meeting up... I was stood up by one contractor on Tuesday, enough le, not meeting up anymore I hope...

ok...then just choose between this too...remeber to bargain hard...but also look at thing that is must do de....cos something if u dont do now...then got to wait for v long liao....they should be able to advise u...:)

hahaha, any of ah soon customers going for PPP?!

ivy told me she coming lei...BD also trying to come (i hope he tries real hard)

Edited by preciousjam

wah....now even got to use the 2 bb to nego for it ah...tsk tsk....

20% ah.....maybe need to consider...maybe plaster some part only....:P

wah....now u are teaching meeryman to chase me...tsk tsk...how can?

tell me your budget i try to work around it.

eh...usually people give me quote and work around my budget request leh...

so u should feel honored and dun bargain so much lah... use quality stuff...the ZO range is by Dr Obagi leh...

tell me your budget i try to work around it.

eh...usually people give me quote and work around my budget request leh...

so u should feel honored and dun bargain so much lah... use quality stuff...the ZO range is by Dr Obagi leh...

Hmm...my intention is to bargain for FOC ley...possible?help abit la...no $$....:P

yes yes PJ...trying v hard ah...what time is the gathering?:)

starts at 1pm...hehehe....your glasses are in my hands.... :notti:

Hmm...my intention is to bargain for FOC ley...possible?help abit la...no $$....:P

wah...raw materials also cost money leh...

like that huh...play doh can> i dun charge u, but 后果自负:P

wah...raw materials also cost money leh...

like that huh...play doh can> i dun charge u, but 后果自负:P

how can like that la?everything also need to have some form of warranty ma...

by the way ARE U LICENCED in the 1st plc??:P

Meet uncle yet?He suppose to come my place...but no sound no picture????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

hi folks, I need some opinions. I am considering whether i should box up the part above my black glass doors.

cas.jpg

wah .... yr kitchen nice sia ... like the black glass door