ivy

Our New Place @ Clementi

nice drawings....when is your carpentary works starting?

Thanks for the consolation hahahah.

Actually I am not quite sure when it is going to start... carpenter not yet meet me.. suppose to be this week.. but so far no calls yet. Sunday jason told me will be mon or tues.. but no sound no picture.. i called him on monday he said will call me back... but nothing. Y'day uncle told me he will get Jason to call, but still no call... so this week my unit no work at all. Not sure whether the water guys went up yesterday though.. I too busy yesterday so didn't go up to check. Will check it this evening..

ANYONE MEETING JASON TODAY?? HELP ME REMIND HIM THAT I AM WAITING FOR HIM TO ARRANGE FOR MY CARPENTRY MEET UP.. WAIT UNTIL GROW MOSS LIAO

Thanks for the consolation hahahah.

Actually I am not quite sure when it is going to start... carpenter not yet meet me.. suppose to be this week.. but so far no calls yet. Sunday jason told me will be mon or tues.. but no sound no picture.. i called him on monday he said will call me back... but nothing. Y'day uncle told me he will get Jason to call, but still no call... so this week my unit no work at all. Not sure whether the water guys went up yesterday though.. I too busy yesterday so didn't go up to check. Will check it this evening..

ANYONE MEETING JASON TODAY?? HELP ME REMIND HIM THAT I AM WAITING FOR HIM TO ARRANGE FOR MY CARPENTRY MEET UP.. WAIT UNTIL GROW MOSS LIAO

Ivy, if really like what Jason said, Ah Wei is the one handling yours too. then u may have to wait till next week to meet him. He is out of town from today.

aiyoh... then my 1 whole week wasted.... no works going on....

do you know which day of the wekk he is coming back?

aiyoh... then my 1 whole week wasted.... no works going on....

do you know which day of the wekk he is coming back?

He should be back by monday. cos he mentioned he ask his guys to start work yesterday and monday he will go up and check, if condition allows him to, he will start to put up my feature wall and wardrobes first.

nice TV console. I like the one with the flowers vase on the right. :)

thanks, actually i like that one too, but I need to put a safe at where that vase is standing. I bo liao just draw the vase there :x Initially I was thinking of putting a liquor cannon bottle there and dump coins in there but after discussing with hubby, he feels safer with a proper safe...so if we gonna put a safe there (mini one) we can't just put it out on display like that right??? look so odd. so gotta do a cabinet to hide the safe in there lor.... that's why he choose the last one..

He should be back by monday. cos he mentioned he ask his guys to start work yesterday and monday he will go up and check, if condition allows him to, he will start to put up my feature wall and wardrobes first.

orh thanks... then i wonder whether he can meet me either on monday or tuesday or not?? i intend to take leave these 2 days...

talk to u over msn :)

Ivy, yesterday some plumbers came over to fix my leaking pipe. Heard them saying to each other "huh, this house same as that block one"... I think mean your house.

So plumbling works may be starting today, right?

Ivy, yesterday some plumbers came over to fix my leaking pipe. Heard them saying to each other "huh, this house same as that block one"... I think mean your house.

So plumbling works may be starting today, right?

suppose to start yesterday. ohh thanks for the "tipping" hhahhaha I will go over during lunch to take a peek.

hmmm, r u putting your safe in the living room or is the consolefor bedroom?

living room :x

my "wealth position" suppose to be there

Aiyo... why you tell us where you put your safe... ... not safe. hee..hee...

BTW, I really like the floor laminate you have chosen. Drool.... drool.

Great meeting you downstairs.

Aiyo... why you tell us where you put your safe... ... not safe. hee..hee...

BTW, I really like the floor laminate you have chosen. Drool.... drool.

Great meeting you downstairs.

:x fannie also ask me why i say it. I nv think so much mah

hahahah but anyway, that one is symbolic only lah for fengshui purpose. I am not gonna put all my valuables there. so whoever is eyeing that safe, dun waste your time and effort hor. the best safe is always that in the bank hahahahaha

Was surprise to see you too! Didn't realise it was you until you were really near and said hi to us...

living room :x

my "wealth position" suppose to be there

oic...hehe thought it was weird to put there...... :o

oh oh...like what smallboy say, better don't be too obvious maybe you edit the post so no one know where you putting... ;)

Edited by preciousjam