HanJin

Coming Soon...our Tpy Lovenest

11158779yo4.th.jpg

Hi all...

Just went for my 1st appointment on 17th Jan and eagarly waiting for 16th March for the 2nd appmt

and keys collection will be End March(Owner to stay for 2 weeks more with Rental paid to us as their new Home isn't ready as yet).

Meanwhile, a preview of the "Floor Planner" floor plan...

Edited by HanJin

Congrats! 5room? I think ur main door missing from floorplan leh.. :notti:

Btw, its that a mahjong table i see in ur bedroom? :P

Thanks!! And yeap..its 5room...

Main door is actually at the kitchen.The moment when one go into the house..is the kitchen liao..haha..

And also yes..its the entertainment room for MJ and also for PSP/WII!

Edited by HanJin

Any TPY Residents here???

Actual floorplan by the friendly Owners..

copyofrenovatedflrplanxj8.th.png

Spam Choppieee....

Congrats on your new house....

Thanks Carebear!

Edited by HanJin

Spam chop and congrates on ur new home!

Wah, ur transformation should be interesting. Love your games room and also the hanging globe chair in ur living room. Hehehe.. That one will be very cool. :P

Spam chop and congrates on ur new home!

Wah, ur transformation should be interesting. Love your games room and also the hanging globe chair in ur living room. Hehehe.. That one will be very cool. :P

Hi there & thanks for your comments!

Yea...the hanging globe chair is on my FW's wish list and for me to fulfil :(

Anyway went to see a few places ...so far cheapest is Lush selling it just over 1k..others are ard 1.5k(demo set somemore).

Cheers~

Congrats on your new house!!

First time I hear the main door open the kitchen... quite cool le. :)

Ya lor..1st time i come accross also..imagine when u walk into the house kana splash by water basin's water.

Haha

main door dun lead to kitchen straight right? Got a long balcony before the liviing room, got privacy!

I'm also allocating 1 rm for entertainment, Wii time! But u even draw the MJ table in... :bow:

main door dun lead to kitchen straight right? Got a long balcony before the liviing room, got privacy!

I'm also allocating 1 rm for entertainment, Wii time! But u even draw the MJ table in... :bow:

Hi there...

Once in the house, on the right is the kitchen...and a few more steps will reach full-glassed door and into the living room.

The entertainment room of mine will not be big..just frds gathering for MJ as well as for PS3/WII/Karaoke.

Cheers~

how much reno u going to do?

overhual or just minor touch up?

Will only be doing mid-range reno...alike Living Room + MBR + Entertainment RM feature walls,

Mount-wall Aquariums in the Dining Area etc etc..Most stuffs still se-see look-look stage..After me and FW ROM then would seriously look into details.

Cheers~

Hi there & thanks for your comments!

Yea...the hanging globe chair is on my FW's wish list and for me to fulfil :(

Anyway went to see a few places ...so far cheapest is Lush selling it just over 1k..others are ard 1.5k(demo set somemore).

Cheers~

Haha, ur FW got good and expensive taste! :notti: $1k is ok I think, for sth special in ur home. :)