ivy 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 ohhh everything white white. i like. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 I also like.. A lot of white... But high maintenance.. hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 (edited) Nice coffee table... with storage somemore...very practical.... considered the coffee table when I went to Mode...but they do not have the square version...so I bought a similar sq version from Courts with storage but no black glass... Edited August 2, 2009 by Bon07 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted August 3, 2009 haa... maybe 1 yr later all my white will become yellow.. =p My mother also wondering how long i can maintain my white furniture.. I also like.. A lot of white... But high maintenance.. hee.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rasp 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 Wow.. your furniture also all white white. Look very clean and nice. We choosing our laminates now, but no courage to choose white. But white is still the nicest colour. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted August 4, 2009 1st problem with matt white lamination.. I cannot choose glossy white lamination for my master bedroom wardrobe as my wardrobe is directly opp my bed..so i very guai.. i choose something non-reflective.. Now i realise if my hands are dirty and i touch my white lamination..i can see finger prints!!!!! so i must be very discipline to NOT touch my wardrobe lamination..open wardrobe using the handle at both sides.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted August 8, 2009 Received my mode studio's item... My dinning table with black tempered glass..with 4 chairs.. wow ..... Nice dinning table . how much mode charge u ? - Y didn't see it that time ar .... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2009 supersimon27>>> i can't rem the price liao..think ard 800+++ but i bargain alot.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sherwinsm 1 Report post Posted August 12, 2009 where did you buy your coffee table? it looks really nice. looking to buy something similar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted August 12, 2009 bought from mode studio.. where did you buy your coffee table? it looks really nice. looking to buy something similar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beany0811 1 Report post Posted September 17, 2009 hey poseidon gal, saw fm another thread tt ur wash basin base is concrete instead of the normal plywood laminate. mind posting a pic of it? TIA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jena 0 Report post Posted November 26, 2009 Clever trick with the wall-mounted Ikea shoe cabinets. Too cute. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted December 6, 2009 moved in for ard 2 mths... and dealing with post-reno blues now... getting town council and Richard to settle on those problems.. kinda sian that we are still dealing with reno problems now.. the good thing is Richard did not "run" away or avoid my calls.. He still get his guys down to touch up all the problems that i mention.. I will post some pics when i am free.. need to zzzzz liao.. got to deal with monday blues tmrw Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 moved in for ard 2 mths... and dealing with post-reno blues now... getting town council and Richard to settle on those problems.. kinda sian that we are still dealing with reno problems now.. the good thing is Richard did not "run" away or avoid my calls.. He still get his guys down to touch up all the problems that i mention.. I will post some pics when i am free.. need to zzzzz liao.. got to deal with monday blues tmrw Gal , stay cool . It's normal .... Yrs only 2month .... imagine I move in near 5month liao then my roof leaking …. Air-con leaking …. Ha … It’s like that one lah … Don’t worry too much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
hcbing 0 Report post Posted December 7, 2009 Hi PGal, Mind sharing with us what kind of post-reno issues you're currently facing now? Great pics and you two have definitely realized a dream home! We're embarking on our own reno journey soon...all-white theme as well! Cheers! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites