pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 I didn't also.. give and take a little ba. I doubt it differs a lot... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Supersimon27 2 Report post Posted July 16, 2009 Pai seh .... but actually I did . And it tally . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 some picture... the kitchen cabinet..the glass backing not up yet when i told the photo.. MBR wardrobe.. i didnt expect it to be soo white... look quite plain..thinking of using some decal to make the wardrobe less boring.. We left a small gap and put a wooden plank instead becoz near to window..hee like that can open and close window.. Sliding door.. hmmm not as gd as what i expect it to be.. will feedback to my ID.. Bought these from Ikea..cute right.. shoes cabinet.. More pic..but me is too lazy... next time... =p Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rasp 0 Report post Posted July 20, 2009 some picture... the kitchen cabinet..the glass backing not up yet when i told the photo.. MBR wardrobe.. i didnt expect it to be soo white... look quite plain..thinking of using some decal to make the wardrobe less boring.. We left a small gap and put a wooden plank instead becoz near to window..hee like that can open and close window.. Sliding door.. hmmm not as gd as what i expect it to be.. will feedback to my ID.. Bought these from Ikea..cute right.. shoes cabinet.. More pic..but me is too lazy... next time... =p Hi Poseidon_gal, Nice pics of your renovated house. Got the clean look. Is your house handover already? Seems like quite completed. Do share more picture. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pbtgal 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 Bought these from Ikea..cute right.. shoes cabinet.. Hi poseidon_gal u bot the shoes cabinets & ask ur ID to wall mount for u? Hee, u give me fresh ideas leh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 yah we bought the shoes cabinet and ask ID to mount. We dont want to have a full height shoes cabinet behind the door due to the width of the wall.. too narrow already.. so we been looking around for idea..and this idea is cheap..cost us less than 120 bucks!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pbtgal 0 Report post Posted July 21, 2009 yah we bought the shoes cabinet and ask ID to mount. We dont want to have a full height shoes cabinet behind the door due to the width of the wall.. too narrow already.. so we been looking around for idea..and this idea is cheap..cost us less than 120 bucks!! More excuse for me to shop liao, thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted July 23, 2009 trying to get rid of the powdery feeling on the floor by vacumming and mopping.. super tiring.. Mr J now talk abt buying i-robot..haa we are both lazy ppl Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted July 26, 2009 The painting done is not up to mark.. Mr J not very please with the painting.. tmrw he will meet Richard and see if we can get the painters to come down again... Went sg expo today..think gain city must be very happeee...we spend close to 3K there.. bought our TV, fridge and standing fan.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 got 2 qn: 1. can i clean my kitchen solid surface using gif? 2. the solid surface kena some tea stain ( lipton tea)..sigh..how to remove? i try to use cloth and wate.. cannot ley.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Bon07 1 Report post Posted July 30, 2009 got 2 qn: 1. can i clean my kitchen solid surface using gif? 2. the solid surface kena some tea stain ( lipton tea)..sigh..how to remove? i try to use cloth and wate.. cannot ley.. try Mr Muscle....used it to remove cigarettes burnt stains on my homo tiles....good as new ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted July 31, 2009 homo tiles very hardy one..i will try a bit and see if it works.. thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 manage to remove the stains..using cif... =p homo tiles very hardy one..i will try a bit and see if it works.. thanks Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 photos... completed kitchen will alot of barang barang... hee reuse ex owner hod and hoob..save me close to 1K.. Received my mode studio's item... My TV console My dinning table with black tempered glass..with 4 chairs.. My coffee table with black tempered glass Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
blue_diamond 0 Report post Posted August 2, 2009 nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites