smartbuy

Our Square Square House

Hello Everyone,

Happy Chinese New Year!!!

We started looking for our resale flat after a few failed attempts of HDB’s balloting system. We had our 1st appointment on the 23 Dec 08 now waiting for the owner to hand over the keys to us in early Feb 09.

Here is the Floor Plan:

f_Blk650AFloom_c774aef.jpg

Edited by smartbuy

Whoa the door opens into a big squarish living! Congrats! nice nice and your kitchen is very big.

But your floorplan a bit weird hor the words are on the outside of the compound! :)

Whoa the door opens into a big squarish living! Congrats! nice nice and your kitchen is very big.

But your floorplan a bit weird hor the words are on the outside of the compound! :)

:) I had change to the orginal floor plan

Edited by smartbuy

:) I had change to the orginal floor plan

Ahhh hehe now I'm less confused. :P

I see the potential of a walk in wardrobe in your master bedroom. =D

definitely. Smartbuy>> any plans to have one?

Thanks for your comments.

My wife does not have the intention to build the walk in wardrobe. We know the positioned toilet is good to have a WIW but scare leave the toilet door open will make our clothes sink.

Congratulations

I also gave up on the balloting system after being assigned >8k queue number in the oct exercise, and jumped into resale market.

Do update us with pics :D

Yeah! Squarish layout is good :D

me love ur Squarish layout leh!! How old is e unit oredi?

oh my! ur HS is so out of the way, all ur space r nt wasetd lor!!

my HS is smapped at e ctr of the unit :( make my unit so small lor :(