MoonMoon 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 Lucky after donating $20, we got a 3rm flat for $110k.. The feeling is like strike ToTo... Wat?? 110K?? SO CHEAP!! really strike TOTO leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
charemme 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 that time I didn't know went to HDB ask, no more WIS, no more left over flats.... gotten my resale le but still sad... renovation is a bomb... yeah, Mine is the Last WIS.. after tat HDB scaped tat off mine althou was immediate.. but when take keys to open door.. go in got a shock.. everything was like SAI.. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
merryman 0 Report post Posted July 13, 2009 yeah, Mine is the Last WIS.. after tat HDB scaped tat off mine althou was immediate.. but when take keys to open door.. go in got a shock.. everything was like SAI.. lol was yours repossessed flat? My friend also got a repossessed unit in jurong in the last WIS... haiz, and can you imagine them selling at market rate?! They only helping to push the cost of units higher lor Share this post Link to post Share on other sites