whiteivory 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 Happy Belated Birthday, Karen. Hope you are older, but much wiser.. haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 14, 2007 Yup....just celebrated my birthday on National Day...keke....happy belated birthday to you, karen! you've the same birthday as spore huh. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 Happy Belated Birthday, Karen. Hope you are older, but much wiser.. hahaThanks whiteivory, I hope so too...hahaha...Hope my dreams will come true tis year!happy belated birthday to you, karen! you've the same birthday as spore huh. !!ya....but nothing Gr8 la...Korea...u said u stayed in Holland now rite? Mind telling me which block?Cos I just shifted out of Holland earlier tis year and we might bump intoeach other before.I stayed at blk 4 previously. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 16, 2007 ya....but nothing Gr8 la...Korea...u said u stayed in Holland now rite? Mind telling me which block?Cos I just shifted out of Holland earlier tis year and we might bump intoeach other before.I stayed at blk 4 previously.you used to stay at holland? your parents' house too? holland is a good location so why shift? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cornetto 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 Thanks whiteivory, I hope so too...hahaha...Hope my dreams will come true tis year!ya....but nothing Gr8 la...Korea...u said u stayed in Holland now rite? Mind telling me which block?Cos I just shifted out of Holland earlier tis year and we might bump intoeach other before.I stayed at blk 4 previously.national day as ur bday not good meh... every year is PH lehhh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fifi 0 Report post Posted August 17, 2007 every yr got the whole of singapore to celebrate for u oso !! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2007 you used to stay at holland? your parents' house too? holland is a good location so why shift? Nope! Tat is my first matrimony house. I dun wan to shift too....bt tat is a 3 room and low floor..find tat theliving room is too small. Dun hv enuff space when my big grp of friends came. 3I leh...and theMBR dun hv a toilet...quite inconvenient when I hv guests at home and walk out of the toilet withwet hair and hv to walk past them, quite unsightly for me!Wanted to get Holland 4 room back, but I cannot afford the price and cash above value!national day as ur bday not good meh... every year is PH lehhhOk la...bt if u want to go out / celebrate yr birthday overseas can be expensive and crowded leh....And 1 thing for sure, none of my friends will forget my birthday and usually my hpwill start beeping and ringing with birthday wishes starting from 8th Aug MN.And I had a hard time replying to all of them!every yr got the whole of singapore to celebrate for u oso !!Ya la...bt I also miss the chance to watch the parade every year cos I will either be outor not in Singapore...Always watch the repeated ones! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 18, 2007 Nope! Tat is my first matrimony house. I dun wan to shift too....bt tat is a 3 room and low floor..find tat theliving room is too small. Dun hv enuff space when my big grp of friends came. 3I leh...and theMBR dun hv a toilet...quite inconvenient when I hv guests at home and walk out of the toilet withwet hair and hv to walk past them, quite unsightly for me!Wanted to get Holland 4 room back, but I cannot afford the price and cash above value!i see. where are you staying now? btw, how much did you sell your 3I flat? how much is the 4rm flat? !! but holland is really a very nice environment to stay lor. i've been staying there for 20+ years liao. btw, where did you celebrate your bd this year? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2007 i see. where are you staying now? btw, how much did you sell your 3I flat? how much is the 4rm flat? but holland is really a very nice environment to stay lor. i've been staying there for 20+ years liao. btw, where did you celebrate your bd this year? I am staying at Bukit Batok now...quite far from town and Holland....sob sob... I sold for 210k. If I not wrong Holland 4 room is around 420k for high floor and those less than 10 years. How to buy har? I tink I will be a slave of the house if I really buy!Hey, where did u stay in Holland previously? U hv not answer my qn leh.....I celebrated in Krabi tis year...keke.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2007 I am staying at Bukit Batok now...quite far from town and Holland....sob sob... I sold for 210k. If I not wrong Holland 4 room is around 420k for high floor and those less than 10 years. How to buy har? I tink I will be a slave of the house if I really buy!Hey, where did u stay in Holland previously? U hv not answer my qn leh.....I celebrated in Krabi tis year...keke....i see. holland is my mum's house so i dont feel comfortable to reveal it. sorry. i can only tell you its opp holland village. 420k for 3rm is too high liao. this price can buy EA liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
raincole 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 420k is for 4-rm but this price can get EA or 5-rm in TPY off central. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2007 420k is for 4-rm but this price can get EA or 5-rm in TPY off central.eventhough 420k for 4rm is also expensive. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2007 eventhough 420k for 4rm is also expensive. Precisely....it is so expensive...No doubt Holland is a nice area and the circle line is coming up...i see. holland is my mum's house so i dont feel comfortable to reveal it. sorry. !! i can only tell you its opp holland village. !! 420k for 3rm is too high liao. this price can buy EA liao. !!Okok..no plm...I tink i roughly noes where and it is pretty near my old place...Good hor...dun tink yr mum will wan to shift out man...420k is for 4 room... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
korea 0 Report post Posted August 25, 2007 Precisely....it is so expensive...No doubt Holland is a nice area and the circle line is coming up...Okok..no plm...I tink i roughly noes where and it is pretty near my old place...Good hor...dun tink yr mum will wan to shift out man...420k is for 4 room...my dad left the house for her so of course she doesnt want to sell. she rather left it empty if she was to stay with her children next time. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
karen77sg 0 Report post Posted August 26, 2007 my dad left the house for her so of course she doesnt want to sell. she rather left it empty if she was to stay with her children next time. Oic....ya la...tat is v sweet of her...anyway its a nice location...I miss tat place and the "kueh chap" near the swimming pool market... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites