Honeygal 1 Report post Posted January 19, 2009 The originals are way beyond my reach. Anyone knows where i can find reproductions of those colourful Kartell stools and chairs? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ilmare612 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2009 Comfort Furnishing sells quite a bit of designer replica but it's not very cheap too lah. Stone they dun carry but Louis Ghost n Victorian Ghost is about $180-250 if I am not mistaken. Why dun u wait for their sales? It can go as low as 30-40% discount. In fact, the sales could still be on now. Did you check? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Honeygal 1 Report post Posted January 20, 2009 Comfort Furnishing sells quite a bit of designer replica but it's not very cheap too lah. Stone they dun carry but Louis Ghost n Victorian Ghost is about $180-250 if I am not mistaken. Why dun u wait for their sales? It can go as low as 30-40% discount. In fact, the sales could still be on now. Did you check? Will surely check about the sale, thanks for the tip! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beef68 1 Report post Posted January 20, 2009 Comfort Furnishing sells quite a bit of designer replica but it's not very cheap too lah. Stone they dun carry but Louis Ghost n Victorian Ghost is about $180-250 if I am not mistaken. Why dun u wait for their sales? It can go as low as 30-40% discount. In fact, the sales could still be on now. Did you check? Normally the hi-end furniture retailer will have their sales after end Aril when the milan fair is over , they will try to clear their stocks for the new arrival. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Honeygal 1 Report post Posted January 21, 2009 Comfort Furnishing sells quite a bit of designer replica but it's not very cheap too lah. Stone they dun carry but Louis Ghost n Victorian Ghost is about $180-250 if I am not mistaken. Why dun u wait for their sales? It can go as low as 30-40% discount. In fact, the sales could still be on now. Did you check? i could not find Comfort Furnishing in the telephone directory. where are they located please? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ilmare612 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2009 i could not find Comfort Furnishing in the telephone directory. where are they located please? Hi Honeygal, here's the url. I visited their showroom at Beach Road. Hope it helps... http://www.comfortfurniture.com.sg/viewfreshproduct.jsp Btw, the 30-40% sales I am referring to is not from Comfort Furnishing ya? I am referring to Kartell. Let me know if you need any help Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
queen 0 Report post Posted February 27, 2009 Hi Honeygal, here's the url. I visited their showroom at Beach Road. Hope it helps... http://www.comfortfurniture.com.sg/viewfreshproduct.jsp Btw, the 30-40% sales I am referring to is not from Comfort Furnishing ya? I am referring to Kartell. Let me know if you need any help How to find out when n where their sales are? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mister_molly 0 Report post Posted February 28, 2009 How to find out when n where their sales are? I believe they are having sales now. Don't bother going to their eunos branch to buy. Was quoted a barstool $189 when I was quoted $169 plus better price if I buy more, from Beach rd hor.... Can go eunos look see lah, coz I think got slightly more on display. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Honeygal 1 Report post Posted February 28, 2009 I believe they are having sales now. Don't bother going to their eunos branch to buy. Was quoted a barstool $189 when I was quoted $169 plus better price if I buy more, from Beach rd hor.... Can go eunos look see lah, coz I think got slightly more on display. i was quoted 3 different prices for my barcelona chair from the Eunos, Rochor and Beach Road branches! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
winterglee 0 Report post Posted April 17, 2009 hi honeygirl, so which branch gave you best price? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites