tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 (edited) Curtains from IKEA Living room yet to hang on Edited April 1, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 (edited) Simple Veener door Edited April 3, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 My TV Console from IKEA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 (edited) Furnitures arrived from msia on sat(28March09) but with lots of problems... (defects) Sofa got scratch when they carried it into the house by the door frame... And worst, they tried to hide an "already there" hole with black markers... actually said tat will gif me a little discount cos bringing back very troublesome BUT we said "NO" So lets see Scratch by the door frame Covered with black markers Edited April 1, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 (edited) my Dinning table they also bring the wrong design!!! Tis was the 1 i Choose Tried to smoked me??? but the dinning chair looks nice! I like!!!! Then the shoe cabinet also lots of scratches... headache!! ask them bring back n change!! Edited April 1, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 (edited) My "Cai Men" "Huat Ah!" Wroght IRon Gate Gold in clour somemore(choose by hubby) Edited April 1, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 (edited) There are some items tat were given free by friends some new.. some quite 'new' and some from my previous office.. jus to share but lucky cos tis items if brought new will cost a few hundred $ Leather chair from hubby previous office Table wif cabinets Chair for my son use Safe box Edited April 1, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 (edited) Wardrobe Hardly used wif mirror somemore HP Fax/ photo printer Orix HTS wif martin roland amp Edited April 3, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 My Amsco water heater Up and running Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 ur water heater looks so cool. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mrspiglet 2 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 like ur dining table! wanted to buy similar pattern but was discouraged by the shop owner, saying it will go out of fashion. How can the furniture shop pple be so slipshod when they did their delivery?! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 ehh funny leh... then why in the first place he wanna put it up for sale when he'll discourage people to buy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
asugama 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 I like your instant heater Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 (edited) like ur dining table! wanted to buy similar pattern but was discouraged by the shop owner, saying it will go out of fashion. How can the furniture shop pple be so slipshod when they did their delivery?! trend is usually set by ppl... so by the time the trend goes over then maybe it's time for a new set... hehe! i oso dunoe why the delivery man so funny... cos he knew tat the door frame will scratch my sofa but he still wan to try... too lazy for my liking... n 1 thing i dun like is the warehouse ppl... they knew tat the sofa got holes already, n instead of rectifying it, they use marker to paint it over... so sad Edited April 2, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 2, 2009 I like your instant heater go get it... really nice Share this post Link to post Share on other sites