tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2009 (edited) can i visit oso? can... no problem.... but must make appointment hor.... then i oso make appointment to see ur house...?? can?? Edited March 11, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2009 2day just went brought lightings for my house... 21 pieces of downlight and 2 square lights for my son and daugther's room. 2 big round lights for kitchen and 3 small simple round lights for toilets and store and also a 54" crestar airvac ceiling fan.. forgotten to take pics... cos too buzy to bargain le... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
roamca 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2009 2day just went brought lightings for my house... 21 pieces of downlight and 2 square lights for my son and daugther's room. 2 big round lights for kitchen and 3 small simple round lights for toilets and store and also a 54" crestar airvac ceiling fan.. forgotten to take pics... cos too buzy to bargain le... [/quote hi tiffany...u same as me...totally forgot to take fotos that time too!! how much did u pay for so many lights? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted March 11, 2009 (edited) Tat's wat i was thinking as well... if cannot spray paint then i might change to a cheaper kind of heater... Hope that it can be spray painted then! Haha! Same as mi most of the time, I always forget to take pics. Edited March 11, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted March 11, 2009 (edited) Hope that it can be spray painted then! Haha! Same as mi most of the time, I always forget to take pics. Will post the pics when fixed... roamca, me brought the lights total $735 Ceiling fan $230 regulator $30 total $995 poorer!!!! Edited March 11, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesperbg 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2009 can... no problem.... but must make appointment hor.... then i oso make appointment to see ur house...?? can?? of course can... wkend day time wil b gd for my place..cos no light in my toilets keke... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2009 (edited) 2day Aircon contractor came to fix my 4ticks inverter aircon... Edited April 1, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2009 Wah seems like plenty got done today.. you had your aircon and your fittings installed.. What brand of heater did you buy? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted March 12, 2009 (edited) Finally up:) but cannot test the aircon 1st cos wiring not up yet... Wire man only came to do trunkings... Then we went to NTUC to buy another heater for our common toilet: (Bo pian then buy 1 lor...) $99 Also a instant water boiler: Wah seems like plenty got done today.. you had your aircon and your fittings installed.. What brand of heater did you buy? Prime Lifestyle... Made in singapore Edited April 1, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 Finally!!! had been waiting and waiting for so long!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 ok... updates on my blog... 1st thing 1st... i was actually targeting for my move in to be 22 march... but contractor told me cannot, so extend 1 more week 28 march ... and in the end by the time i move in 29march, reno still not completed yet...becos of "Qing Ming" coming hav to move in 1st and wait for bits and pieces to be touch up... In the mean time... Pics!!! Wardrobe in my MBR is installed My son's wardrobe is installed as well Kitchen cabinet on the way as well False ceiling: My room!! Living Room L-box Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 (edited) the intended curve at the foyer: Living Room Entrance to Room 1 & 2 Edited April 1, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 (edited) Floor polishing machine is here: Still very messy!!! Toilet bowl and basin Edited April 1, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 so ur reno completed????? heee i want to make appt to see ur nice nice house.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tiffanynip 0 Report post Posted April 1, 2009 (edited) PD doors installed Half open And fully closed Kichen entrance Edited April 1, 2009 by tiffanynip Share this post Link to post Share on other sites