Simple And Small

Sink Tap:

dscf0994.jpg

Basin Tap:

Both basin same taps...

10n7pe1.jpg

Wah.. Ur tiling very fast sia! :good: And the tiling works look good as well! So what will ur contractor be doing next? :sport-smiley-018:

Next, i think will be PD doors for my toilets and entrance to the kitchen... :dribble:

then Wed will be wiring...

WA your amasco heater looks very cool!

Tat's for my MBR toilet...

COOL!!!

also very Ex!!

Tat's why my hubby think very long then decide...

Next I'm thinking of changing my common toilet heater as well..

cos my old one look like tis:

2coq5vk.jpg

dsc001002.jpg

Haiz... Wat u think? :bleah:

who will be using the common toilet shower? if it is not going to be used frequently, and the current one still works, I'd say jus live with it.

I find it a good idea to restrict usage of shower facilities to jus 1 bathroom. less cleaning.

wah!! u started reno later than me and tiles all completed! FAST!!!

I think i also must start pressurizing my contractor. 8|

hahah 707 is branded okie..just keep it 1st lor..

u stay very near me ley..heee when ur house done can i go and see?? =p

But e heater is Ssssooo yellowish le! Imagine it against my newly white tiles in e toilet, :jawdrop:

Near..near ah... hehe...I go over yr thr c c, n u cm over my here c c huh? :notti:

wah!! u started reno later than me and tiles all completed! FAST!!!

I think i also must start pressurizing my contractor. 8|

FAST ah? I smmore complained to hubby itz SLOW! :unsure:

who will be using the common toilet shower? if it is not going to be used frequently, and the current one still works, I'd say jus live with it.

I find it a good idea to restrict usage of shower facilities to jus 1 bathroom. less cleaning.

My son and baby daughter will be bathing thr....

i was thinking if the heater can be spray painted?

Haha... will ask my contractor later...

Next, i think will be PD doors for my toilets and entrance to the kitchen... :dribble:

then Wed will be wiring...

Next I'm thinking of changing my common toilet heater as well..

cos my old one look like tis:

2coq5vk.jpg

dsc001002.jpg

Haiz... Wat u think? :bleah:

Wao! That's very fast! I think my doors have not arrive yet. Think it'll only come today with my carpentry. :P

Wah, I think I'll change the water heater. *bleah* After all, there are nice and cheap water heaters that cost $90. :P

Wao! That's very fast! I think my doors have not arrive yet. Think it'll only come today with my carpentry. :P

Wah, I think I'll change the water heater. *bleah* After all, there are nice and cheap water heaters that cost $90. :P

Tat's wat i was thinking as well... if cannot spray paint then i might change to a cheaper kind of heater...

Chge to a new one ba... wat's another $100 when u have already spent so much on revamping the toilet, right? ;)

Ur reno is considered fast leh! my house 13th day already still in tiling phase n plastering phase only. I think our mistake in telling my contractor that we are ok to give him 2mths! :bangwall:

of coz you can come over and see..but hor..i havent even start!!! u stay at blk 22* right?? haha from your pic i can tell..

hehe...Nvm...u c c mine 1st, when yrs completed, i go over c c lor... :dancingqueen: