jesperbg 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2009 Mrsfrog: Thanks....we the laminated flooring actually is not our first choice..hehehe...we initially wanna african black from Supreme... Anyway, it turns out great in the end.... smallboy: Thanks....Actually we told jason what we want inside and outside.... more pics of the wardrobe layout Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesperbg 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2009 Some electrical appliances which we wanna get wm samsung Fridge Samsung Still cant find the rite price for LCD tv though... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 4, 2009 WAH SAY! The slide mirror thing is SUPER COOL! very nice... *envious* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Metalsubzero 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 WAH! Very nice la bro! The wardrobe is exactly what I have in mind.. Color and the sliding mirrors.. The layout maybe a bit diff la.. Hey, I wanna come your place and see la.. Hehe.. TV buy Philips one lah.. 42PFL7603.. LOL.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sixer 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 hi jesperbg, nice house and we got exactly the same layout! got a shock when i saw your first post. LOL anyway saw your cost of reno, mind PM me what you did? and can you or any other kind souls here PM me uncle ah soon's contact number? thx a millionz.. will be starting my reno real soon (2nd appt about 3 weeks away) but haven't settle for a contractor yet. lastly i welcome myself to renotalk!! hahah Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 Welcome to RT sixer. PMed. Jesper.. I still cannot get over your wardrobe. Must show my mom. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
asugama 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 Jesper... May I know what is the size of your wardrobe? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesperbg 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 WAH! Very nice la bro! The wardrobe is exactly what I have in mind.. Color and the sliding mirrors.. The layout maybe a bit diff la.. Hey, I wanna come your place and see la.. Hehe.. TV buy Philips one lah.. 42PFL7603.. LOL.. hi u r welcome to my place anytime ya...im there almost every wkdae evening n wkend..jus lemme noe ya can share hw much did u buy the philips for? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesperbg 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 Jesper... May I know what is the size of your wardrobe? hi asugama it's 8ft... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 the washing machine is what i wanna buy also. another forumer bought it liao. liang court sells at $439. maybe u can check that out too. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesperbg 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 Welcome to RT sixer. PMed. Jesper.. I still cannot get over your wardrobe. Must show my mom. hahaha my wife oso feel like doing another one cos she find storage not enuff... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesperbg 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 the washing machine is what i wanna buy also. another forumer bought it liao. liang court sells at $439. maybe u can check that out too. oh realli? who is the forumer who bought? wanna ask him hws the performance of the washer... is it the 6.5kg tat he bought cos i found out tat those neighbourhood shops only selling ~$270? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jesperbg 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 hi jesperbg, nice house and we got exactly the same layout! got a shock when i saw your first post. LOL anyway saw your cost of reno, mind PM me what you did? and can you or any other kind souls here PM me uncle ah soon's contact number? thx a millionz.. will be starting my reno real soon (2nd appt about 3 weeks away) but haven't settle for a contractor yet. lastly i welcome myself to renotalk!! hahah hi sixer, have u started yr own blog...do share wif us yr reno experience ya... so hav u tot abt yr furniture placement? wld b interesting to know hw someone wif the same layout design his place... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 hahaha my wife oso feel like doing another one cos she find storage not enuff... haha... maybe do a low one? or a chest of drawers? another big one like that a little scary. lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Metalsubzero 0 Report post Posted April 5, 2009 hi u r welcome to my place anytime ya...im there almost every wkdae evening n wkend..jus lemme noe ya can share hw much did u buy the philips for? I didn't buy the Philips one leh.. Was hoping to get it next IT show, but heard it's at July.. IT show was selling $1599 for the model.. Sad, now I think can't find this price liao.. Hahaha.. Super like it, with the ambilight... Anyways, Mega Discount Store at Katong Mall quoted me $1800.. Hope to find a better deal leh.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites