jesperbg

Somewhere In Serangoon Central

I am meeting Ah soon tomorrow to see the first draft of my quotation. if his price is ok will most likely go along with him.

1st draft onli u cfm liao? cos once signed, the whole process wil kickstart at lightning speed den gotta go shopping for tiles, sanitory accessories, decide on laminate, colors etc...if u r nt in a hurry can learn fr small boy, confirm everything n get the best shopping deal den sign...can also ask to c his workmanship first and cfm what brand of materials u can use for yr quotation...

thanks! shld be using white lights ba cos wifey wanna do her make up in the toilet leh...does toilet wif white light looks weird? or warm light better? :dunno:

Hee.. Nope, think toilet with white light is ok. Good for ur wife to do make up. Mine also white light. And I'm abit kiasu, even did a light above the mirror for makeup, cuz I dun like to have shadows when I'm doing my makeup. :P Actually if u wan warm light in ur toilet, just do another light for makeup loh. :)

oh tats a gd idea..but does tat mean we need 2 switches? any lobang for the light above the mirror?

heheh stupid renotalk... your reno done liao then up. but at least we get to see your completion pictures here!! then when is your furniture coming in??

actualli, my tv console already arrived cos the electrician needs it to know where to install the electrical sockets on my feature wall...dinning table, coffee table etc will prolly arrive next wk or so... :)

Jersper>> where you bought ur sealy Lineage from??

Hee can i go ur house and see??

i bought it fr lifestorey at $3k...my most ex furniture :D

of course can...jus pm mi for the address...i shld b there on wkends doing cleaning but the bed is onli delivered on gd friday cos this wkend is the actual Qing Ming so parents said cant deliver bed..

NICE! Hehehe, we got the same rubbish chute cover. hehe.. After the change in kitchen solid top, the kitchen actually looks brighter! :)

Hmm, I bought all my lights at Extreme Lighting. I just got a simple tube kind of light to put above my mirror. As for the switches, gota have 2 switches for the 2 lights loh. So did a 2-gang switch. :)

More pics to share.... :P

Towel rack in toilets (which can be folded up)

Picture003-4.jpg

Picture008-1.jpg

New re-painted grills

Picture004-2.jpg

feature wall w tv console

Picture002-3.jpg

Picture012-1.jpg

Edited by jesperbg