yv0nne

Mr. & Mrs. Bun's Love Nest

WAH good good. king size bed got storage one?

S&C really quite good hor? I got a lot of furniture from them :)

Did you take photos? When I asked to take photos.. Melvin photocopied for me in colour!! haha :)

alamak.. did not ask melvin to photocopy for me.. lol..

yeah, melvin is **** good lar. felt so comfortable talking to him.. :good:

hi yvonne...can u tell me how much u pay for the altar table at S&C?

hi, i paid $480 for a 4 feet long altar table with glass top..

ur deal from S&C seems like a very gd buy! :good: Any pics to show?

i shall take photos of the actual item when it arrives..

go S&C to take a look? melvin is very nice.. may also.. :dancingqueen:

your funiture for $4480. okie leh, quite a good deal. no pics of your funiture huh? wow your tv nice leh, got 2 colours to show off, esp during hse warming. :dancingqueen:

alamak.. did not ask melvin to photocopy for me.. lol..

yeah, melvin is **** good lar. felt so comfortable talking to him.. :good:

hi, i paid $480 for a 4 feet long altar table with glass top..

i shall take photos of the actual item when it arrives..

go S&C to take a look? melvin is very nice.. may also.. :dancingqueen:

i attempted to go b4 cny, but they were closed already. now gotta halt all furniture shopping till i've finalise my reno amt. Such a pain not able to shop!!

Any pics of ur kitchen?

think they got some new designer chairs.. kept asking melvin to give it to us FOC he don wan leh.. haha..

very nice boss.. can tell him wadever difficulties u have.. he understands! =D

by the way.. im intending to revamp my whole kitchen cabinets..

Anyone does only the bottom cabinet? cos i tot the top part quite obstructing as i don intend to put hood as i think hood is abit no use..

any advice? meeting my contractor this Sunday.. :dunno:

think they got some new designer chairs.. kept asking melvin to give it to us FOC he don wan leh.. haha..

very nice boss.. can tell him wadever difficulties u have.. he understands! =D

Wah really got new ones? hehe I want to go see :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

by the way.. im intending to revamp my whole kitchen cabinets..

Anyone does only the bottom cabinet? cos i tot the top part quite obstructing as i don intend to put hood as i think hood is abit no use..

any advice? meeting my contractor this Sunday.. :dunno:

7thJan1.jpg

:) Bottom part only. But you have to calculate and make sure you have enough cabinet space. :) On the left of the picture is a full height cabinet. :)

Wah really got new ones? hehe I want to go see :dancingqueen::dancingqueen:

7thJan1.jpg

:) Bottom part only. But you have to calculate and make sure you have enough cabinet space. :) On the left of the picture is a full height cabinet. :)

wow.. nice! urs ?

it actually makes the kitchen looks bigger!

now i roughly got some idea how to go about it le... :notti:

thanks!!

wow.. nice! urs ?

it actually makes the kitchen looks bigger!

now i roughly got some idea how to go about it le... :notti:

thanks!!

heh you're welcome. Yup it's mine. Thanks :)

It does make the kitchen look bigger but then mine is already quite big. my cabinets are 19ft in length. Including the full height he considered it as 21ft. :) Enough for us after we throw all the useless trash la. :) So you really have to think about usage. :)

Btw.. if I had extra cash I would have extended that box across the top and put a few lights shining down. hehehe :)

Hi Yvonne,

I just bought a resale and will be doing minor renovations too. Do u hv any contacts to share? I reckon going to ID/contractor cos my biz will b too small for them and costly. Thanks

Hi Yvonne,

I just bought a resale and will be doing minor renovations too. Do u hv any contacts to share? I reckon going to ID/contractor cos my biz will b too small for them and costly. Thanks

Hihi.. Mine is a carpenter.. Duno if urs is mainly "wood works"?

He will be quoting me tmr.. Shall let u know if his pricing is good though..

heh you're welcome. Yup it's mine. Thanks :)

It does make the kitchen look bigger but then mine is already quite big. my cabinets are 19ft in length. Including the full height he considered it as 21ft. :) Enough for us after we throw all the useless trash la. :) So you really have to think about usage. :)

Btw.. if I had extra cash I would have extended that box across the top and put a few lights shining down. hehehe :)

Hi pinkpetter, any idea where to get cheap cheap toiletbowl & basin? :dancingqueen: