yv0nne

Mr. & Mrs. Bun's Love Nest

I'm staying at blk 980B. My 5rm's valuation as at early'08 was 330k + 13k, unfurnished though.

Its a great estate to stay, quiet and brezzy. :good: Welcome!

yeah, i like the quietness & also basic amenities near us.. Thanks for your welcome!

My hubby was reading the papers and said theres a lorong buangkok which is a kampung near us? they r going to build a sch here i think..

yeah, i like the quietness & also basic amenities near us.. Thanks for your welcome!

My hubby was reading the papers and said theres a lorong buangkok which is a kampung near us? they r going to build a sch here i think..

read in the papers that its the last remaining kampong in singapore or something...

Initially wanted to buy a house in that area as well cos very nice quiet environment. In the end opted for punggol nearer to my brother.

Do update us with pics as your reno progresses :)

read in the papers that its the last remaining kampong in singapore or something...

Initially wanted to buy a house in that area as well cos very nice quiet environment. In the end opted for punggol nearer to my brother.

Do update us with pics as your reno progresses :)

actually not much reno though.. hehe..save some $...

dunno when to start to source for furniture? any advice?

actually not much reno though.. hehe..save some $...

dunno when to start to source for furniture? any advice?

did your contractor tell you about the schedule forecast, by when what will be done, by when what will finish blah blah.....??

By the time your reno complete will be after cny, which will be a dull period so shouldnt be a problem getting deliveries of furnitures on shorter notice...

spam chop :dancingqueen:

the concrete base has no standard size

in fact, i don't have that at home as i don't see myself washing the floor :P

this way, i don't have to be restricted by the size of the base :notti:

Our very first buy!

LG Scarlet 42" Full HD TV @ $1599.. Cheap?

LG_LG60.jpg

Hi Yvonne,

Was it from gaincity? We were there yesterday and the sale person also told us of that promotion.

Hi Yvonne,

Was it from gaincity? We were there yesterday and the sale person also told us of that promotion.

Hi lubbi,

its from Best Denki..

omg the toilet quite bad design hope u change it

hi there,

yeah, intend to remove the cabinet below the basin... cos we will have problem sitting on the toilet bowl man.. :bangwall:

WAH your TV very nice!!

thanks! i love the color.. hehe..

i like ur Scarlet TV, you got which colour? black or red? its very cheap leh

Hi.. its actually black on the front panel & red behind.. :notti:

Went to S&C Yesterday to buy our furnitures..

- TV Console

- Coffee Table

- L shaped Sofa

- Dining Table + 6 chairs

- King Size bed + Sweet Dreams Mattress

- Altar Table

- 1 office chair

for $4,480..

Hows the pricing we got? Any feedback? :dancingqueen:

WAH good good. king size bed got storage one?

S&C really quite good hor? I got a lot of furniture from them :)

Did you take photos? When I asked to take photos.. Melvin photocopied for me in colour!! haha :)

Edited by pinkpetter