newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 i very scare ah!!!i scare u don come only..i will be waiting at my doorstep to collect red wine from u!!! tao yan! dun care u liao, i wan start my taoyan blog. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 good!hey!after ur reno i go and visit u hor,i return u your red wine hor? tao yan or not ah?!hahahahahaha wa really wan to u!!! best is jump on u till u flat!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 hihi ling! mine shd be end july also! Yeak jus called me to ask abt a few items. said will email me in 2 days! maybe Yeak saw your reply here, thinking better call you quick....either that or sneezing la coz so many people waiting for his quote.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 maybe Yeak saw your reply here, thinking better call you quick....either that or sneezing la coz so many people waiting for his quote.... haha i also think so lei Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 27, 2009 (edited) Wah lao, after all said and done... U still haven confirm with Yeak ah, newnyew?! Wait he really tell u that he can't take ur project liao. wahahahahaha!!!!!! Precious, how many more links can u add ah? I seem to be able to add to max 9, before a msg pop out to say that my siggy is too long... Now can't link newnyew, tulips, baconprorridge and rasp's tblog. Edited May 27, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 27, 2009 just tried adding...so far so good..still can get them in.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 27, 2009 Wah lao, after all said and done... U still haven confirm with Yeak ah, newnyew?! Wait he really tell u that he can't take ur project liao. wahahahahaha!!!!!! Precious, how many more links can u add ah? I seem to be able to add to max 9, before a msg pop out to say that my siggy is too long... Now can't link newnyew, tulips, baconprorridge and rasp's tblog. aiya i think he shd know i will confirm him ma right?? hehe otherwise he wont get back to me liao lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 27, 2009 just tried adding...so far so good..still can get them in.... I can't seem to do it leh.. Later try agn. aiya i think he shd know i will confirm him ma right?? hehe otherwise he wont get back to me liao lor! Haha, tink he'll get back to u until u say u dun wana engage him bah. That time I also juggle a couple of contractors, until last min then tell Yeak will engage him. And all the while, he replied my emails/sms. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 angel, saw somewhere u taking about nice standing fan...can show me pic of the one you got.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 (edited) angel, saw somewhere u taking about nice standing fan...can show me pic of the one you got.... Hehe, can't really rem who's tblog liao. So here it is, this is my fan. There's actually 2 sizes, one 20" one 18". Both also very powerful and cooling. Looks like a standing version of those retro metal floor fans. When it's switched on to the fastest speed, feel like can fly away like tat. Normally we just switch on to 1st or 2nd speed. But a point to note, it's not those silent type of fans, cuz the blades are made of metal. I don't notice the noise when I switched it on at my living or dining room, cuz got other noises like vehicles & tv. But when I tried to on it when sleeping in rm, it's abit noticeable. So advice is to get 1 first. Try to c if can slp with the noise (if u intend to put 1 in ur rm), if can then get more. Edited May 28, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 Hehe, can't really rem who's tblog liao. So here it is, this is my fan. There's actually 2 sizes, one 20" one 18". Both also very powerful and cooling. Looks like a standing version of those retro metal floor fans. When it's switched on to the fastest speed, feel like can fly away like tat. Normally we just switch on to 1st or 2nd speed. But a point to note, it's not those silent type of fans, cuz the blades are made of metal. I don't notice the noise when I switched it on at my living or dining room, cuz got other noises like vehicles & tv. But when I tried to on it when sleeping in rm, it's abit noticeable. So advice is to get 1 first. Try to c if can slp with the noise (if u intend to put 1 in ur rm), if can then get more. it will be for dining area if need to get...all my rooms got wall fans... I've changed hopeless under Yeaker...she told me confirm liao.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 it will be for dining area if need to get...all my rooms got wall fans... I've changed hopeless under Yeaker...she told me confirm liao.... Icic, then it'll b very comfy with that fan. Try getting it at Kong Tai. I got $75 each for 2 fans (one 20", one 18"). The 20" one was suppose to be $88 I think, but cuz they don't have extra stock of the 18" one, they upgraded one of it for free loh. Oh cool! Another forumner sign up with Yeak! Congrates hopeless2212! Ur reno is in good hands. (haha, duno where else to post this, so post here. ) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 seems more and more people opt for yeak.. some forumer ask me for contact and ask me about his workmanship too Yah loh, got quite afew also ask me this. And I'm still getting some fr sgbrides forum. Very happy for Yeak. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 Icic, then it'll b very comfy with that fan. Try getting it at Kong Tai. I got $75 each for 2 fans (one 20", one 18"). The 20" one was suppose to be $88 I think, but cuz they don't have extra stock of the 18" one, they upgraded one of it for free loh. Oh cool! Another forumner sign up with Yeak! Congrates hopeless2212! Ur reno is in good hands. (haha, duno where else to post this, so post here. ) guess she'll start her blog when her reno starts..... seems more and more people opt for yeak.. some forumer ask me for contact and ask me about his workmanship too as long as he still kept in control of how many he can accept, even if more approach him, he'll reject if really can't do... so far have seen him rejecting some liao...so should be quite safe la... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 28, 2009 as long as he still kept in control of how many he can accept, even if more approach him, he'll reject if really can't do... so far have seen him rejecting some liao...so should be quite safe la... Wonder if he'll employ another set of workers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites