Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 got it liao!!! must have been blur....i kept thinking the no1 is the actual size so keep trying size 2....haha...so happy can use this font.... Haha, so now u using the same font as me leow. siao ah thats y i dun dare to start one! hehe actually wanted to do it many nites ago during 三更半夜 so u all cannot hack first but every hr also got people lei!! U can't escape ur fate dear. Be prepared for ur tblog to be hacked bah. Even if u do it 三更半夜, we'll just hack it when we wake up. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 (edited) there is another forumer efang waiting for yeak's quote.. maybe u would like to add him. hehe, okok, efang got PM me for Yeak's contacts. Will update shortly! PS: I wanted to add baconprorridge's link too, cuz she got ask for Yeak's contacts to get a quote. But a msg keeps popping up to say that my signature is too long..... How ah? Edited May 26, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rasp 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 Thanks Angel81 and Rondy! Do I need to quote your names when I email him? Read somewhere that he's also pretty packed recently, wonder if he will take up my reno. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 Thanks Angel81 and Rondy! Do I need to quote your names when I email him? Read somewhere that he's also pretty packed recently, wonder if he will take up my reno. Yoz! Most welcome. Haha, it's up to u. But maybe if u said that u were recommended by us, he'll give more discounts? Or at least give u a good price, as he'll know that all of us compare prices, etc. No harm asking, he may be able to squeeze u in. When do u intend to start ur reno? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
efang 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 Wah Angel, you are so fast to link us up, hee hee! yea, i emailed yeak for a quotation last night. Hopefully his quotes will be within our budget. We are planning to start our renos in late July/Aug so hopefully we can fit into Yeak's schedule Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 Wah Angel, you are so fast to link us up, hee hee! yea, i emailed yeak for a quotation last night. Hopefully his quotes will be within our budget. We are planning to start our renos in late July/Aug so hopefully we can fit into Yeak's schedule Yah, think should be ok liao bah. So far only heard that he's booked up till like mid or late July only. *cross fingers for u, hope Yeak's quote is gd and is able to take ur reno project!* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
LingEr 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 wow... i tink mr yeak should be quite good... i have yet to collect my key... but was thinking of getting the quotes from mr yeak 1st so tat i can know how much to set aside for reno... any idea if i am doing basic reno, how much would it cost? just painting, polishing the marble and parquet, tv consoles, rewiring? thanks... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 wow... i tink mr yeak should be quite good... i have yet to collect my key... but was thinking of getting the quotes from mr yeak 1st so tat i can know how much to set aside for reno... any idea if i am doing basic reno, how much would it cost? just painting, polishing the marble and parquet, tv consoles, rewiring? thanks... Yeak definitely good....its good to get a quote from him first and also to let him know your schedule eg when start reno, when need handover...so he'll know if he can handle your project...he's very onz on the timeline...if he can, he'll do it...if he is packed, he'll also let you know.... how big is your new house? easier to gauge from there.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 wow so many chasing after Yeak liao... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 wow so many chasing after Yeak liao... ya think now he hot property also....luckily he'll only take in jobs according to his schedule... saw in sohck's blog, he can't take in any more jobs for june... new, still don't want chop chop? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 ya think now he hot property also....luckily he'll only take in jobs according to his schedule... saw in sohck's blog, he can't take in any more jobs for june... new, still don't want chop chop? i emailed him to revise quote le but he havent get back lei Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 july should be ok i guess...by that time preciousjam reno sld be done liao,haha my reno is end july/aug and i have confirmed yeak Better check if he's able to take up ur reno Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 my reno is end july/aug and i have confirmed yeak Better check if he's able to take up ur reno hihi ling! mine shd be end july also! Yeak jus called me to ask abt a few items. said will email me in 2 days! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 hehe..pls let us know the total quotation,yours not only over-haul, but alot of hacking and new concept design,hehe... wa u also come here! hehe ya, i keep u waiting first! make u gian... wahahah... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 i wish yeak tells u that FULL HOUSE LIAO!!!go and find better player! u bad ah! u die, i know where u stay! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites