Angel81

Angel's Heaven

bo pian lor, thats y next best thing is mosaic liao.

now thinking wat pattern i can play with! hee :D

Hehe, sounds like ur place will be very interesting! When do u intend to start ur reno work?

hey angel!! ask you about the anti slam thingy for the wardrobe...did you request for it or it comes with the wardrobe?

Hehe, sounds like ur place will be very interesting! When do u intend to start ur reno work?

my 2nd appt is 23rd June so hopefully can start right on 24th!

must be very excited, newnyew. can't wait for your reno to start and see more pics.

hihi guy. wait for a few hours(hopefully) :D, i try to upload pics on flickr first!

Hi Everyone, sorry for the late reply. Hehe, busy during weekends, so didn't online. :)

preciousjam

Hmm, u mean the furry tingy or the anti-slam black tracks for the drawers? For the furry tingy, I didn't request for them. Yeak just did it for me. For the black tracks, I asked if he has them. He actually just wanted to do them for the drawers that I'll use frequently. In the end, he was very nice to use them for all of my drawers. :)

MyOwnHome

Hi, saw that preciousjam has already PM-ed u on my behalf. Let us know if you need any feedback about Yeak. Hehe, and hope you get a good quote! Do update us on the progress ya? :D

newnyew

Congrates on getting ur 2nd appt date! Wah, if u wana start the next day, u gota bring Yeak up to ur place and confirm everything before 24th woh. hehe, but I see you've already went to see tiles liao. So everything should be able to confirm before that. :)

rondy

Haha, chat more at here. If not wait my tblog disappear. hahahaha.. Think gota find some pics of the house to upload. heheheeh

just directly opposite the small road.not the main road.

face to face got one coffeeshop ma.

red star is nice la,2 weeks ago,i went but full house,in the end makan at tiong bahru market.

Shifted our chat here; paiseh to continue to use guy77's tblog to chit chat. :P

Orh! The mutton soup one ah?

Haha, u weekend go right? Weekend must go very earli one, got lots of old folks and families go yum cha there.

my 2nd appt is 23rd June so hopefully can start right on 24th!

Hi newnyew,

Just to check, how did you manage to know your 2nd appt so early? Mine supposely 1st half of June but till now haven't gotten any indication of the date... my HDB officer very grouchy.....

Hi newnyew,

Just to check, how did you manage to know your 2nd appt so early? Mine supposely 1st half of June but till now haven't gotten any indication of the date... my HDB officer very grouchy.....

eh, i tot u will know when u go for ur first appt ma?

have u gone for it yet?

mine was 4th May, then on the spot they tell u ur 2nd appt le.

mine almost 7weeks interval cos i doing contra and seller wans more time to do his reno :(

eh, i tot u will know when u go for ur first appt ma?

have u gone for it yet?

mine was 4th May, then on the spot they tell u ur 2nd appt le.

mine almost 7weeks interval cos i doing contra and seller wans more time to do his reno :(

did you choose this date? for us also contra. on 1st apt, we were given from 16th april till 30 april...but my seller requested we do it on the 30th...got to submit a letter on that day with approval signed by all parties involved....i was thinking if we never choose date, probably HDB will just notify us one week in advance of 2nd apt whichever date they picked...

Hi Everyone, sorry for the late reply. Hehe, busy during weekends, so didn't online. :)

newnyew

Congrates on getting ur 2nd appt date! Wah, if u wana start the next day, u gota bring Yeak up to ur place and confirm everything before 24th woh. hehe, but I see you've already went to see tiles liao. So everything should be able to confirm before that. :)

rondy

Haha, chat more at here. If not wait my tblog disappear. hahahaha.. Think gota find some pics of the house to upload. heheheeh

yaya Angel, i think i continue hack ur blog better, dun need to set up my own..

good idea right? :D

did you choose this date? for us also contra. on 1st apt, we were given from 16th april till 30 april...but my seller requested we do it on the 30th...got to submit a letter on that day with approval signed by all parties involved....i was thinking if we never choose date, probably HDB will just notify us one week in advance of 2nd apt whichever date they picked...

wa didnt know appt date also so many things one ah?

no lei, i never choose, the officer v nice, straightaway give this date then all ok then on liao!