Lemon Rosemary Roast Chicken with Potatoes

P1030509.jpg

Asparagus and tomatoes as sides

P1030516.jpg

P1030519.jpg

Strawberry Jelly Hearts for Dessert

P1030520.jpg

A sweet end to 2009 :D

Happy New Year Everyone! May 2010 bring u all lots of good health, love and happiness

Edited by Angel81

Happy new year angel! :D

i must say, ur hubby is a very lucky man! haha.. if only i can do all these.. :dribble::dribble:

mind sharing with me the recipe for ur chicken as well as the strawberry hearts? hopefully its a no-bake dessert, cus wont have oven anytime soon! :P

Angel! U going new new's place? Potluck u cook and bring the chicken can or not? Shss.. Simon and wife cannot eat though. We hide somewhere in new new's kitchen. Hee. Look so yummy! :D

Eh bro New's kitchen no place to hide cos open concept leh but hor if got this yummy chicken hor can i join you guys :unsure: Wahahaha :P

Then 'hide' in my stomach lor. Muahhaa.

eh bro we seat below the pool table and eat lah onz :notti: :notti:

But we must make sure we don't dirty new new's pool table. If not, sure kena 8| by her. Lol.

New Year Eve Dinner with hubby :D

P1030510.jpg

Lemon Rosemary Roast Chicken with Potatoes

P1030509.jpg

Asparagus and tomatoes as sides

P1030516.jpg

P1030519.jpg

Strawberry Jelly Hearts for Dessert

P1030520.jpg

A sweet end to 2009 :D

Happy New Year Everyone! May 2010 bring u all lots of good health, love and happiness

wow...

looks so yummy!! :thumbs up: those mats look nice too..

how i wish i can cook like u.. :P

happy new year!! :yamseng:

oh my!! angel, the food looks delicious....your hubby sure is lucky...i agree with the rest...we hide in new's kitchen and finished everything...think 1 chicken not enough liao..... :rolleyes:

Happy new year angel! :D

i must say, ur hubby is a very lucky man! haha.. if only i can do all these.. :dribble::dribble:

mind sharing with me the recipe for ur chicken as well as the strawberry hearts? hopefully its a no-bake dessert, cus wont have oven anytime soon! :P

Hehe, thanks. :D Both are very easy to do. :D

The strawberry hearts is a no-baked dessert. Very easy to do and good to eat. :D These are the strawberry jellyhearts recipes that I used: Recipe 1 and Recipe 2.

Recipe for Lemon Rosemary Roast Chicken is here. :D

Happy baking! :D

This pic made me hungry again though i just ate leh :(

eh bro we seat below the pool table and eat lah onz :notti: :notti:

Hehe, thanks guys. :D Yah, new's kitchen cannot, and I'll rather not dirty her pool table. If not we can fly out from 21st flr liao. :P How about her bomb shelter? We can hide there. :D

Kopi bring chicken liao woh. Was tinking of making fruit tartlets. :P

yummy......saliva dripping now. Can we also opt for mango version?? Hope its easy to prepare

Hee~ It's very easy! I think it can be done in mango too, sure very yummy. :D

wow...

looks so yummy!! :thumbs up: those mats look nice too..

how i wish i can cook like u.. :P

happy new year!! :yamseng:

Hehe, thanks butterfingerzz! Both are very easy to prepare, so maybe u'll like to try them out too. :D Recipes are at the previous post :D

oh my!! angel, the food looks delicious....your hubby sure is lucky...i agree with the rest...we hide in new's kitchen and finished everything...think 1 chicken not enough liao..... :rolleyes:

wahahahah! Bomb shelter? But u tink the 5 of us (including my hb) will fit into her bomb shelter?

Edited by Angel81

Hee~ It's very easy! I think it can be done in mango too, sure very yummy. :D

Hehe, thanks butterfingerzz! Both are very easy to prepare, so maybe u'll like to try them out too. :D Recipes are at the previous post :D

wahahahah! Bomb shelter? But u tink the 5 of us (including my hb) will fit into her bomb shelter?

Angel, did c recipes leh.