Angel81

Angel's Heaven

shall we all meet up one day with yeak for lunch/dinner?

he foot the bill!hahahha...

i'm ok....you arrange?

Wonder if he'll employ another set of workers. :P

maybe not, after knowing him and how he works, he told us he find it easier to communicate with his workers now coz they with him very long lei...not need to explain too much or have to watch them... ;)

wa really many sign up w him hor..

he better dun tell me he wont do mine ah!

pray pray for me.

at least give him a verbal confirmation...if not later he july also full... :P

hmm.. i must bug him for my quote liao...

maybe not, after knowing him and how he works, he told us he find it easier to communicate with his workers now coz they with him very long lei...not need to explain too much or have to watch them... ;)

Hehe, ya loh. He did tell me that they're with him for quite awhile liao.

wa really many sign up w him hor..

he better dun tell me he wont do mine ah!

pray pray for me.

Yah!! U better faster confirm with him. Wait his schedule full liao then he sae cannot squeeze u in. :P

Hehe, ya loh. He did tell me that they're with him for quite awhile liao.

Yah!! U better faster confirm with him. Wait his schedule full liao then he sae cannot squeeze u in. :P

aiya he so nice shd have included me all along la hor? :notti:

wa u becoming rondy ah! 8|

hehehe dun beat me lar. Reminding u to give confirmation to Yeak and to tell him to keep slot for u woh. :P

even uncle ah soon also start to reject people liao,haha

Hehe, I think that's a very good move on his part. :)

agreed on that!!!it'll definitely benefit those already on his project list....

wa u becoming rondy ah! 8|

while waiting for your quote, give him a sms la...say must reserve slot for you!!!