Angel81

Angel's Heaven

Hee, it includes everything! Bedsheet, quilt cover, 2 pillow shams and 1 bolster cover. hehe.. Yupz, they sell quilt cover only, so can mix and match. :) I wanted to mix & match at first, cuz would prefer to have a grey bedsheet (the one inside is white). But since the bundle was cheaper, I just took it loh. hehe.. If next time the bedsheet yellow liao, I'll then get a grey bedsheet to match. :)

yah..normally buy seperately more ex de....will keep a look out...i really su ka....very chio lor!

rondy

I dun tink familyof4 will buy the same ones as I did. She did say that she wana buy some for her kids.

familyof4

there's lots of stuff there right? hehehe.. I also lose my purpose sometimes while browsing. U search for decals, and there'll be a long list of them. Easier to limit ur search like that. hehehe

roamca

hee.. yupz, it's nice de loh. We bought another set before this. But we like this so much that we used this before the other one! hehehe.. hope that Robinsons still got sale, then u can buy urs cheap cheap. :)

roamca

hehe, yah, shd go taka first. got vouchers, use vouchers first. can save $, then use that $ to buy a tv console. hehehe..

familyof4

alot right?! hehehe, i had a great time browsing thru all of them, but a super hard time limiting myself to those that I need and not get all that I like! hehehehe :)

pinkpetter

hehe, most welcome! gd tings must share share. i tink after browsing thru, u may be tempted to get more! i now try to stop going there to view the decals, if not my whole house will be full of them! :P but I intend to go back and buy more when I have a kid. hehehehe.. there's a cute one of birds hanging on a wire that I'm aiming at. hehehhe :D

Thanks! :) Glad that u find it nice. hehe

Yupz, there's quite afew EMs at JW actually. Along PIE got alot, near NTU there also got quite afew, taman jurong there also got some. Mine is at JW st41 Blk4xx. :)

Oh 4xxx there I noe where liao. My relative stay there too. Actual fact is i have alot relative in JR. I am in JR since BB! From taman jurong - jurong w st 92 - jurong w st 81 - jurong west st 61 (current) AND NOW = sembawang so out liao :( I love jurong and will miss here...

familyof4

haha! very hard to limit the choices, as there are soo many of them. which ones does ur gal like?

galsmommy

wah, u stayed all over Jurong! heheh, I used to stay at JW st91, next to the pri sch there. heheeh.. Then taman jurong with my hb's family, and now at JW st41. hehe, u really shift very far away this time. :)

Angel, i also stayed at JW st 91 before i got my own house...hehe. Is it XNPS u stay near too? I was from that school.

Yes! hehehe, which blk did u stay at? I stayed at 941. hehehe, but I didn't go to that sch though. :)

I used to stay in blk 905, a walkup...

Oooo Very nearby. hehehe.. Maybe we walked by each other or seen each other b4. haha.. But wah, u from one end shift to another end leh. hehe :P

Angel, i looked at your new hse pics, and i feel like jumping rite onto the sofa, where it looked so comfortable and inviting. am now currently looking at a new bedsheet leh. yours looked very nice. how much u bought it and where huh?