Angel81

Angel's Heaven

Muffin's still the king in balcony. Got to give her a nice shave soon.

My girls still as wild, hard to control, never sleep before 11:30pm. The younger one excited over able to promote up the rank this year end so has been very cranky.

Haha, then Muffin will be cold in the balcony. These couple of days it's either v hot or v cold.

?? Ur wife's pregs with ur 3rd? CONGRATES! Boy or girl? Ooooo .... such an exciting time for u then. :)

Haha, then Muffin will be cold in the balcony. These couple of days it's either v hot or v cold.

?? Ur wife's pregs with ur 3rd? CONGRATES! Boy or girl? Ooooo .... such an exciting time for u then. :)

Muffin has got a house and many blankets, so no problem at all.

Gender don't know yet but my 2 girls have been fighting mei mei or ti ti, driving us crazy. $$ not enough, one more mouth to feed. The FSM is really good, said i got 3 and will come this year. I bet 4D also not so choong.

Muffin has got a house and many blankets, so no problem at all.

Gender don't know yet but my 2 girls have been fighting mei mei or ti ti, driving us crazy. $$ not enough, one more mouth to feed. The FSM is really good, said i got 3 and will come this year. I bet 4D also not so choong.

Oh ya hor, end of yr, means just got to know abt the gd news. Hehehe.. Wah, ur FSM gd sia. Maybe the feng shui of the hse also gd for u. hehehe.. $$ will naturally be enough one. Just enjoy being a new daddy again bah.

ya hope so.. "Chuan Dao Jiao Tou Zi Lan Zhi"

OK thanks for your recommendation Angel.

My place is the Metropolitan at redhill, but TOP only in June/July.

Btw your curtains are nice, where did you buy them from?

Is the MBD day organza material?

Hi xherion!

I actually met him straight up at my place to take the actual measurements so that he can give me a actual quote. Let him know how u'll like it and discuss with him. He's rather busy at the moment, but I'm sure he'll be very willing to meet up with you. By doing it the other way (to get a tentative quote w/out measuring) is fine as well, as u'll be able to see an estimated amount that he'll be quoting for the works you wana do. :)

Weekends are fine with him; except for Sunday mornings till early noon.

Thanks for the compliments and hope ur reno journey will b a smooth one! Where's ur place by the way? :)

I sleep around 1am so it not the end of the day but the beginning of the day... imagine got woke up around 5:30am, first train? Faint man..... will be zzzzzzz in office.

WA 1 am! Me sometime 1am provided my gals drive mi crazy during the day & I have to do all housework when they sleep hahaha. Some not used to it better not.. starting i also not used esp even now stil can hear the train running.. but eventually I ok liao lo. ANyway I going to byebye here liao.. counting down! 5 weeks time...

hmm...is he the one that built a dog kennel in the balcony?

Angel,did u ensure that ur curtain material wont shrink after washing?

So far it seems fit well,but if Shrink then jia luck le!

I will be going back China next mth,check out the price of the curtain there,

If cheap,maybe can tailor made one to standby. :P

And also going back to my 2nd home in bangkok in july.i think i will buy 2 wooden stool there! :P

I tink it wun shrink bah, cuz can wash in the WM also. hehe.. if shrink, i'll go back to the curtains maker and :curse: ... hehehehehee

finally seen ur curtains! i love ur white windows too. If only i could do alum windows :(

hey! u changed ur profile pic! NICE! :D

haha, save up and do it in the future loh. We're gg to change it in the future, but will be getting white still. heheheee

OK thanks for your recommendation Angel.

My place is the Metropolitan at redhill, but TOP only in June/July.

Btw your curtains are nice, where did you buy them from?

Is the MBD day organza material?

Wah... redhill is very good, easily accessible to everywhere. :thumbs up:

Oh, I got them fr a curtain maker. His base is at JB. It's sth like organza, slightly softer than organza though. :)

Can PM me ur curtains details? Nice & cute :) Reasonable?

Aiyo I need curtain & bamboo ones.... :furious:

PM sent! :D Wah... u 1am do housework? :bow: So sad.. One less Jurong kaki then. :(

hey! u changed ur profile pic! NICE! :D

haha, save up and do it in the future loh. We're gg to change it in the future, but will be getting white still. heheheee

its not abt saving up, cos mine is common corridor so gotta do wrought iron for security reasons :(

Hee, ya.. my 2 cats faces were shrunk becos of the avatar sizing so chged to my wedding photo instead lor. Cannot see my face.. gd! :P