Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2009 Some Pics Around My Place My block Kids playing at the park Corridor leading to my unit Setting sun Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 16, 2009 I tot the permit sld be apply by the ID? Yah, apply by ID arh. That is just my status, not what I'm doing/need to do. hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jupiter Home 0 Report post Posted January 16, 2009 Really like the sunset view. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2009 Really like the sunset view. Hee thanks! I like it too! It's taken from the end of the corridor. Guess next time if i wana see sunset/sunrise gota bring a chair out to the lift landing/corridor there to c. hehehe.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2009 Angel also wake up so early wor... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2009 Angel also wake up so early wor... Morning pinkpetter! Hehehe.. I'm working half day todae mah. U also very early! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2009 heh. normal workdays wake up at 5.45am wor. so kinda used to waking early liao. my decals are here and I'm going to put them up over the weekend. Amanda (fromd decorette) was so nice to do custom decals for me without extra charge! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2009 heh. normal workdays wake up at 5.45am wor. so kinda used to waking early liao. my decals are here and I'm going to put them up over the weekend. Amanda (fromd decorette) was so nice to do custom decals for me without extra charge! WAH! That's very fast! What kind of customization did you do? In terms of size or a design of your own? So exciting.. I saw quite afew decals online that I love, and I can't wait to get them! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2009 WAH! That's very fast! What kind of customization did you do? In terms of size or a design of your own? So exciting.. I saw quite afew decals online that I love, and I can't wait to get them! Yup very fast!! I looked for my own quote and made a rough layout. Then emailed it to her, told her the size, fonts and colours I want... she did two drafts for me, I paid on Tuesday night, she sent them out on Thursday and they arrived this morning!! For my own room I picked one of the decals she has and asked to make small changes to it and she did it without charge too. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2009 Yup very fast!! I looked for my own quote and made a rough layout. Then emailed it to her, told her the size, fonts and colours I want... she did two drafts for me, I paid on Tuesday night, she sent them out on Thursday and they arrived this morning!! For my own room I picked one of the decals she has and asked to make small changes to it and she did it without charge too. hehe Very good service! I'm sold. Going to order from her as well liao. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted January 17, 2009 hehe now just left with putting up. depends on my skill already! *scared* haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 17, 2009 hehe now just left with putting up. depends on my skill already! *scared* haha Just do it! U can do it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2009 Just do it! U can do it I did it I did it I did it! *dad did it* Come over and see!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jupiter Home 0 Report post Posted January 18, 2009 Hee thanks! I like it too! It's taken from the end of the corridor. Guess next time if i wana see sunset/sunrise gota bring a chair out to the lift landing/corridor there to c. hehehe.. Not bad leh, at least your home got no afternoon sun wor. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 19, 2009 I did it I did it I did it! *dad did it* Come over and see!!!! Hehehehe... Yupz! Just went to ur tblog to see. Very very nice! Love the customized one. Ur chandelier looks very chim to put up. Now looking forward to see your sis's cherry blossom. Not bad leh, at least your home got no afternoon sun wor. Hehehee yeah, small blessing. At least weekends at home won't be too hot. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites