rdnest 0 Report post Posted January 6, 2009 cannot see pictures leh... aiyo... me more liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 7, 2009 Nice. The actual results look like the 3D. Enjoy ur lovely home! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
havencaveman 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2009 any idea where to buy the wall clock? Ivisited molecule recently, those clocks should be going below 200 bucks! u will b spoild for choice over there Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
joleneyeo 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2009 Hi, Benedict from Earnest Designer sounds like a good designer whom I'm looking for. Can anyone give mi his contact? I'm collecting the keys to our new flat @ Punggol Coralinus soon. Now, searching for a good ID. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tankee 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2009 Hi Snowie, Your house is niceeeeeeeee......... Can pm me Benedict's contact and how much is your reno cost? Thanks. Cheers, Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Quietstorm 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 Hi! can PM me Benedict's contact Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Quietstorm 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 Hi! Can PM me Bendict's Contact? Thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ling3bzr 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2009 Hi, dun mind can pm me beneficts's contact? Thanks alot Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sweetdreamie 0 Report post Posted May 3, 2009 hi ling, i had just PMed Benedict's contacts to you. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MaxLee 0 Report post Posted June 23, 2009 Hi, can someone PM me Benedict's contact? Thanks... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
snowie 0 Report post Posted June 26, 2009 Hi, Sorry that been long time never check out this forum. For Ben contact, you can call to their office to get or PM me. (I have not been visiting this blog quite long time until recently someone pm me for Ben contact.) Anyway, I decide to engage Benedict again to continue to enhance my house. hurhurhur... wish me luck. (^_^)y Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
mikeysammey 0 Report post Posted June 28, 2009 Hi, Sorry that been long time never check out this forum. For Ben contact, you can call to their office to get or PM me. (I have not been visiting this blog quite long time until recently someone pm me for Ben contact.) Anyway, I decide to engage Benedict again to continue to enhance my house. hurhurhur... wish me luck. (^_^)y Can Pm me Ben no? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
satinchris 0 Report post Posted July 8, 2009 Can someone kindly PM me Benedict's contacts as well? Many thanks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ngcw 0 Report post Posted July 19, 2009 Can anyone PM me Benedict contact? looking for an ID to renovate my apt at the end of the year Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eniaroj 0 Report post Posted July 27, 2009 Hi, anyone can PM me the contact of Benedict from Earnest? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites