guy77 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2009 i went sia huat too. check out what i bought. agree that the wine glasses are a steal. worth every cents of it!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smallboy 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2009 okie.. here are some updated pics of my dining area. Added in 2 new chairs. Ordered from S&C catalogue. I thought it was black when I saw it, when it was delivered it was greyish black. Maybe I remembered wrongly. hahaha.. We wanted 2 chairs which are different from the dining set. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2009 wah.. the new chair is quite chio. good choice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 30, 2009 the new chairs are nice. classy! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted May 30, 2009 more virtual house tour pls Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ghmy82 0 Report post Posted May 31, 2009 okie.. here are some updated pics of my dining area. Added in 2 new chairs. Ordered from S&C catalogue. I thought it was black when I saw it, when it was delivered it was greyish black. Maybe I remembered wrongly. hahaha.. We wanted 2 chairs which are different from the dining set. Nice photos....gd! Can pm me Uncle Soon's contact number? ghmy82@msn.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
jennchoi 0 Report post Posted June 1, 2009 okie.. here are some updated pics of my dining area. Added in 2 new chairs. Ordered from S&C catalogue. I thought it was black when I saw it, when it was delivered it was greyish black. Maybe I remembered wrongly. hahaha.. We wanted 2 chairs which are different from the dining set. Hi smallboy, i will be renovating my place in sep. Could you pm me ah soon's number? which company is he from? thanks! jennchoi@gmail.com Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
XiaoBinBin 0 Report post Posted June 2, 2009 @smallboy/wendy how come your homo tiles skirting is brown wood??? can request de ah? im having a tuff time matching the best homo tiles for the white living hall and merge with the kitchen grey floor white wall/laminate. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smallboy 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 @smallboy/wendy how come your homo tiles skirting is brown wood??? can request de ah? im having a tuff time matching the best homo tiles for the white living hall and merge with the kitchen grey floor white wall/laminate. Yes... I like wood so i request for wood skirting. . Just top up a bit more. Ask your ID whether can do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smallboy 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 (edited) more pics of my MBR, after adding in decals, curtains, oh... bedsheets. Bought curtains from Spotlight. Like the brown prints. And my 410 thread count bedsheets are sooo worth it. OG sale. Original $209... now I pay about $63.... 70% discount wor!!! Lamp Decal: with bling blings.... love it so much!! Ready to see my WIW... the MESS! Top hanging is mine.... bottom is his! Fair! Edited June 3, 2009 by Smallboy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 ehehee lady's clothes more delicate so it goes to the top!! men's are easier so bottom lor! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rasp 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 ehehee lady's clothes more delicate so it goes to the top!! men's are easier so bottom lor! hehe.. for us, its opposite.. cause i shorter... cant reach too high and very tiring to stretch all the time.. so his on top with my dresses.. the bottom all mine.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 ehhh ur blink blink decal is nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 nice decal u got there....so for the princess room? ready to show us? U guys have lotsa clothes too!!! hehe...i wonder if mine will give me enough place to store Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
adrian_john 1 Report post Posted June 3, 2009 Nice decal and Nice Chairs! Using your wardrobe as a reference, I fear that the WIW space in my MBR may not be enough to accomodate me and my wife's clothes and other stuff.... our current 6ft is already overflowing and we've taken up another 6ft in my current spare room....Headache! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites