Smallboy

Dream Home @ Clementi

is it? but on kdk website, a few hdb units they install leh. the person selling me also never say cannot install. will ask the salesperson again cos she's quite honest one.

i also dun care. i am going to install one at my common and one at my mbr toilets.

my dining set from Montage Gallery. (Castilia group) Remember my 9.90 chairs. hahaha..... :)

2009_0513diningtable0001.jpg

But sala....... table leg wrong alignment. You can see the black glass tilting to one side.

They are bringing another set of legs to change this friday. Hopefully will be swee swee.

Edited by Smallboy

your chairs are really a good bargain. I still think that your dining lights are really pretty

I chose dining lights till my eye went blur blur. Can't find anything nice and at my budget till I stepped into Extreme.

At least they have this set. I like that it is black againt the sea of white cabinets behind. And the black match my black glass top too.

Actually if I got more $$$$$, I want more crytals.... more blings blings........ aiyo... smallboy said no budget liao. Some full crystals ones are over $500. This set only 1/3 crystals.... hee..hee.. $200. :)

From Wendy

Edited by Smallboy

I chose dining lights till my eye went blur blur. Can't find anything nice and at my budget till I stepped into Extreme.

At least they have this set. I like that it is black againt the sea of white cabinets behind. And the black match my black glass top too.

Actually if I got more $$$$$, I want more crytals.... more blings blings........ aiyo... smallboy said no budget liao. Some full crystals ones are over $500. This set only 1/3 crystals.... hee..hee.. $200. :)

From Wendy

hahah so you are another bling bling person!! I initally wanted crystal lightings for living room and dining room and when we hunt around aiyoh those that i like are betwwen 600-1000!! MY god..... After much nagging from hubby I've came back down to earth with no crystal lightings except for 1 tiny one right at the entrance... living and dining will just have downlights lor.... hubby keeps saying cleaning those crystal lights will be a madness.. which is also true lah...

u shifting in this sat right?

good deal for the chairs....wonder if they have sales again?...

EVery sat they have sale. Check out the newspaper. But you got to buy a table from them, then can buy the chairs at 9.90.

hahah so you are another bling bling person!! I initally wanted crystal lightings for living room and dining room and when we hunt around aiyoh those that i like are betwwen 600-1000!! MY god..... After much nagging from hubby I've came back down to earth with no crystal lightings except for 1 tiny one right at the entrance... living and dining will just have downlights lor.... hubby keeps saying cleaning those crystal lights will be a madness.. which is also true lah...

u shifting in this sat right?

hee..hee.. blings blings!

Yes.... shifting this sat. And Friday they are still doing works to my counter top. Sigh.. very dusty. No need to sleep liao. Got so much to clean!

Rasp, yes.. this L shaped kitchen works well for me........:)

I remembered we have the same layout house for our house, right? How is your coming along?

Yes, our layout are pretty close. Mine still not started yet. Your blog is good :good: , alot of tips to pick up. I haven't really give a real thought of what to keep in the cabinet until seeing how you planned for yours. And they really fit in it nicely. :dancingqueen:

These are really useful tips. I think I need more time for my planning now, cause need to think of what to keep those bottles/ sauces / utensils etc... must really :paint: .

what's wrong with your counter top?

The part where I want the counter top to fold down (wrap around the corner)... they did the thickness to thin. Sigh.. dont know if they are trying to skive on materials. Anyway, Jason scolded them. We wanted the thickness of the top to flow the same as the sides.

Dont know if I explain this correctly.

Yes, our layout are pretty close. Mine still not started yet. Your blog is good :good: , alot of tips to pick up. I haven't really give a real thought of what to keep in the cabinet until seeing how you planned for yours. And they really fit in it nicely. :dancingqueen:

These are really useful tips. I think I need more time for my planning now, cause need to think of what to keep those bottles/ sauces / utensils etc... must really :paint: .

Yes.. I am eager to see yours too. Want to see how the L shaped and glass door (entrance) works... I think Poisdon also doing the same like Ivy. Loves to see variation of the same layout.

You mean my current old horrible kitchen? The current layout is L-shaped but no glass door. The L shaped and glass door at entrance will have to wait for Poseidon_gal reno.

I am thinking of opening the entrance at your green wall tile side, not sure if that wall is hackable. Hee.. I guess the few of us are really going to turn up in all the different variation of the kitchen, though we have the same layout. Very interesting hor.. :sport-smiley-004:

hey wendy thanx for letting us visit your house today....really love the layout of the whole kitchen....hope that your wallpaper and tiles done asap...and sat can move in liao!!! :D

You mean my current old horrible kitchen? The current layout is L-shaped but no glass door. The L shaped and glass door at entrance will have to wait for Poseidon_gal reno.

I am thinking of opening the entrance at your green wall tile side, not sure if that wall is hackable. Hee.. I guess the few of us are really going to turn up in all the different variation of the kitchen, though we have the same layout. Very interesting hor.. :sport-smiley-004:

my kitchen entrance is the same as Wendy's but my glass door will be right at the entrance. I am not going for wet and dry since I don't really use the kitchen much. Just make it simple. hahah