Smallboy 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 the side with the scv cable is it the same side as ur entrance or opposite? same side as entrance. we same same layout. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 aiyoh finish... that means mine will be like urs... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smallboy 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 aiyoh finish... that means mine will be like urs... We call it some stupid HDB or SCV design who NEVER USE BRAIN........ how can they install that beam in the middle of the whole house. So obvious...... so UGLY......... my 4 room flat, at least nearer to the window (by the end of the room). Next time you come over, you see see........... and also I share my idea with you............ Uncle gives a few suggestions on what to do. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 i just finalised my final inspection date and i called uncle. he says he'll come up with me to look look see see!! hopefully he dun fly me aeroplane! ok ok i will go up one day to steal ideas. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smallboy 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 We making uncle working very hard! Sometimes the Jason will grumble and tell his stories... he is very funny. I think he will open our house and let you see, if you ask him to. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 hahahha Ah soon is working jason to death. hahhaha ur tiling work finish liao ah? i wanna see carpentry!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 We making uncle working very hard! Sometimes the Jason will grumble and tell his stories... he is very funny. ya i find uncle Jason very funny and chatty haha. tat day he was jus telling us how Uncle Ah Soon call them all up for a meeting in the middle of the night and Jason jus tell him off, u meeting urself i wanna sleep!! hahaha but he is really talented, can jus easily draw our concept onto paper straight away! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 (edited) Ya Ah Soon was saying that he sleeps only 4 hours at night... go to bed after midnight and wake up very early because he can't sleep.. maybe that's why he called for a meeting at that time.... cos at that time, WE ARE ALL ASLEEP and will stop calling him. LOL Edited April 7, 2009 by pinkpetter Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 LOL...i want to laugh! No wonder Jason was telling me last sunday that he so shiok, slept till 9am...very energised! usually he will wake up at 6ish or even earlier... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 ehhh fannie met up with uncle already or not??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smallboy 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 ya i find uncle Jason very funny and chatty haha. tat day he was jus telling us how Uncle Ah Soon call them all up for a meeting in the middle of the night and Jason jus tell him off, u meeting urself i wanna sleep!! hahaha but he is really talented, can jus easily draw our concept onto paper straight away! One night, he came and suppose to do some drawings for us....... end up we listening to his funny long winded stories.... only he laughing........... LOL! But agreed. he is totally talented......... ie. he can translate what I want into paper..... this guy is a walking computer.... he can churn out drawings just like that....... dont see him blur-blur..... Ah Soon work him very hard.... one day he came to our house limping....... he said he fell down at work site....... this uncle soon still make him work.......... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 7, 2009 ehhh fannie met up with uncle already or not??? Ivy, he changed my appt to tmr...called me at 8 to inform me de...guess he really overstretched! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2009 hey smallboy, Ah soon brought us to your unit just now. PH hor still got workers working wor! When we were there they were doing plastering. I will be doing my MBR just like you!!! The wardrobe was a good idea! Hope you dun mind us stealing the idea Ah Soon strongly recommend us to replicate what you did for the MBR hheheh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smallboy 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2009 Yes... dont introduce anymore people to him cos he is REALLY busy............ very scary.... :) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 10, 2009 my aunt was with me when I went to your place. She said ur kitchen wall tiles exude a retro feel and she says it's really nice! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites