ivy 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 handover without main door is as good as not handing over. have you called uncle to ask him about the handing over? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 (edited) [. Edited September 29, 2009 by fondue_ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jodezn 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 i think uncle super busy...i have yet to see my quotation too..which is suppose to be last fri... =( Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
XiaoBinBin 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 i dun wan to wait until next week to see ur kitchen la....no door never mind Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 (edited) . Edited September 29, 2009 by fondue_ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 i dun wan to wait until next week to see ur kitchen la....no door never mind Oh XBB my 1st appt is ur 2nd appt! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 so sweetie fondue, no show on sat liao?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 (edited) . Edited September 29, 2009 by fondue_ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 xbb, newnyew, how abt sunday??? no prob cos i stay in Yishun. let me know time? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
preciousjam 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 the rest ok? left the main door? but now the old main door still there? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 uncle going on holiday from thurs till mon. if i am not wrong. he flew my plane today. well... im okay with it. he has been quite prompt anyway. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 uncle going on holiday from thurs till mon. if i am not wrong. he flew my plane today. well... im okay with it. he has been quite prompt anyway. oh. did u call around 7-7.30pm today? he was at my place. good la. he deserves a break. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
XiaoBinBin 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 Sunday what time? Anyone going Home/Garden 2009 this weekend? I wonder whats there~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted April 28, 2009 Oopss.. Door is too big ah.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
growler 0 Report post Posted April 29, 2009 oh. did u call around 7-7.30pm today? he was at my place. good la. he deserves a break. He also flew my aeroplane yesterday. He was supposed to be at my place before he goes to yours ... haha ... Will call him today to finalise tiles ... if not dunno when sia .... my unit starting next tues ... HENG ! 1 day after his holiday! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites