apples 0 Report post Posted May 25, 2009 Your reading corner looks nice .. i like the curves of the chair very much Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted May 25, 2009 sotempting deals...I already bought leh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
aubrey 0 Report post Posted May 25, 2009 oh my i love the combi of wood laminates plus the furn u got... so cosy. SIGHHHH. *Dreams of laminates* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 (edited) thank you all for the comments. I love the colors in the study room too. One more lobang - electrolux. Too bad already got our electrolux washing machine and dryer Edited May 26, 2009 by fondue_ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
apples 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 aiya .. wasted, we just got our electrolux dryer last week!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
gaku70 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 Thanks for the lobang fondue, your info very fast. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 where to get the innovative flippable hand shower ??? me like.. =p u're lightning FAST! yups, he is the one to give me heart attack most of the time. for me, i just see 1) within budget? yes then 2) nice, yes then 3) buy lor for him, even looking for a dustbin (for the whole house), he can spend hours going to different places to compare different products. a true blue perfectionist. now side track a little. saw on some home furnishings blog i subscribed to on rss reader. where to find this birdie shelf? innovative flippable hand shower isn't this perfect electrical solution for the kitchen?? no more unsightly cables tangling in the air. i wanna get the white dining table on the left of this pic... WOW Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 the flippable showerhead is from kohler, http://www.us.kohler.com/ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 btw the white dinning table you mention.. i saw it at furniture mall.. it is marble top with white leg.. i think the shop name is comfort furniture ( cant really rem.. sell alot of chairs and tables). Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 btw the white dinning table you mention.. i saw it at furniture mall.. it is marble top with white leg.. i think the shop name is comfort furniture ( cant really rem.. sell alot of chairs and tables). thank u poseidon MUACKS! i go see during weekend. where is furniture mall? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 I rem i took a pic of the table. Tonight i upload the pic for u to see if that is what u been looking for. Furniture mall @ beach road. Near to parkroyal hotel BTW the showerhead can buy in sg anot? or need to order via the online store? if can buy in sg..u know where got sell? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 I rem i took a pic of the table. Tonight i upload the pic for u to see if that is what u been looking for. Furniture mall @ beach road. Near to parkroyal hotel BTW the showerhead can buy in sg anot? or need to order via the online store? if can buy in sg..u know where got sell? not too sure where to find it leh... i'm also looking for it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
poseidon_gal 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 this is the table i mention..not sure if this is what u are looking for. Marble top..very nice..but off my budget... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fondue_ 1 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 this is the table i mention..not sure if this is what u are looking for. Marble top..very nice..but off my budget... thanks poseidon the table looks big for my tiny living room. hehe how much does that cost? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
booy 0 Report post Posted May 26, 2009 Thanks for the info.. The electrolux sale looks great! Another round of shopping this weekend.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites