tobiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 (edited) lol...dinnno the site is up some updates, shifted in abt 1mth liao. more or less settled down some pics to share Edited January 4, 2010 by tobiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 (edited) Edited January 4, 2010 by tobiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 more pics more pics!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 sofa bot during the last furniture show at expo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 (edited) my dear wife muz buy item for the new house Edited April 14, 2009 by tobiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
familyof4 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 wow!! 52" tv!!! we wana get one too, but in the end we bough a 42" instead. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ashes02 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 wah!!!! 52" LCD TV!!! envy envy~ Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 yeah...tv is my muz buy item...lol... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 living rm curtain Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
apples 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 wah 52" tv leh .. and the mattress looks so comfy Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 MBR toilet KDK ventilation fan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
enivi 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 Hi Tobiko, Can you share your final quotation and ID contacts with me at ivinetay@yahoo.com? TIA Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
xherion 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 very nice house.....can post more pics? hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 Wah! Huge tv! Sure very shiok if you play PS3 with it. hehehehee... More pics please! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted April 14, 2009 Wah! Huge tv! Sure very shiok if you play PS3 with it. hehehehee... More pics please! Yes quite shiok when gaming but no PS3. still beo-ing... got xbox360 & wii liao Share this post Link to post Share on other sites