zeegi 0 Report post Posted January 21, 2009 Hmm maybe your ID give you better quality materials? 46k is abit pricey but I guess everything voice down to the type of materials they use. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted February 16, 2009 after M!A for almost 1 mth...back wif some pics False ceiling up. painting done too parquet flooring done guest rm study rm kids rm mbr Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted February 16, 2009 (edited) Hee.. More pictures please! Love the bright pink room! Edited February 16, 2009 by Angel81 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted February 16, 2009 YAY I love the pink too.. *tempting to paint one wall pink* hahhaha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 (edited) study rm guest rm kids rm kitchen mbr toilet glass door and shower scr up common toilet glass door up mirror up Edited February 19, 2009 by tobiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yv0nne 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 Hiii.. may i know where did u get the guest room light from? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 Hiii.. may i know where did u get the guest room light from? dream light @ balestier Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 Haha! Ur kids room light is SO cute! Now left with only carpentry liao izit? That means should be able to handover to u soon liao loh? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 Haha! Ur kids room light is SO cute! Now left with only carpentry liao izit? That means should be able to handover to u soon liao loh? yes. looking at 12 mar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 yes. looking at 12 mar Cool! That's just 3 weeks from now! U must be very excited Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 Cool! That's just 3 weeks from now! U must be very excited ok lah...now going to have a look, contractor told me bedrm doors up today Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 (edited) main door and bed rm doors all up...but not finish yet, still nid to lacquer Edited February 19, 2009 by tobiko Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Castle 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 (edited) Hi Tobiko, Your kid's room light is cute, thinking of installing the same for my son. Is that the only light in the room or have downlight also? Is it bright enough? Edited February 19, 2009 by Castle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted February 19, 2009 Hi Tobiko, Your kid's room light is cute, thinking of installing the same for my son. Is that the only light in the room or have downlight also? Is it bright enough? hi castle, this is the only light. enuff to brighten up the whole rm Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted February 22, 2009 hi guys, any curtain lobang? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites