tobiko

Resale 5 Rm - Tpy

ID told me Parquet Flooring nid time to dry...cannot rush...true?

Mm I didn't lay parquet this time but my previous house had quite a bit.. From what I know "drying" time is about 2 days. But You're not doing parquet for the whole house right? Which means work can still continue in places like your kitchen/common toilet and hall area.

Tiles also need about a day to set properly so there isn't much difference there. I have tiles in the whole house...

http://www.czarfloors.com/install_faq.asp#q7

Take a look at this site...

Long but narrow.

Like mine too...

Actually I find the tiles are quite good condition ya... For me, my house, I don't really like parquet, hard to maintain leh... coz I have 3 Jack Russells, very headache when they just wana get your attention and urinate on the floor... Must always kip dry somemore.

except for your toilets, think hack better.. if can save, save lor.... But its personal preference too... Like our toilet we wanna change tile, our mothers.... as in both sides, nag at the both of us. say we anyhow spend money... haha... aiya, "Hack Them".

spam chop :dancingqueen:

can imagine the amount of hacking to be done

don't think can make it b4 CNY too

but hor, how come the compressor is inside the unit? :unsure:

dunno :) i will put my compressor outside :)

yes...hack hack hack...everything hack :D

yes. juz got the approval letter. 2nd appt 15 Jan 09.

Wah.. hacking floor also ah? I tot u did ur toilet liao tat means u won't be doing other hacking. Hmm.. ya, then confirm can't finish by CNY liao.

nuttin done yet :D

juz received 3D drawing from ID. post later. gonna clean up the house, later got viewing... :good:

Looks quite well-maintained!! And the colors used shows that they are very concerned about space.

Can't wait to see your renovation process!

- i noe wher is it.

- its behind my blk.

- beli quiet place.

- wats e floor area?

- wats e purchase price?

- wats e COV?

- hack all & redo?

- well, i guess u gota b prepare 2 spend >$50k.

- i noe wher is it.

- its behind my blk.

- beli quiet place.

- wats e floor area? 119

- wats e purchase price? 543k

- wats e COV? 8k

- hack all & redo? Yes

- well, i guess u gota b prepare 2 spend >$50k.