JIN 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 (edited) Sold. Edited July 6, 2017 by JIN Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ilmare612 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 (edited) Hi Hi thank you for contributing back. More pics please...especially the after works. Cheers Edited December 15, 2008 by ilmare612 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
JIN 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 (edited) Sold. Edited July 6, 2017 by JIN Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Yang Guo 7 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 congrates! black and white theme is v nice, hope to see more pics soon Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 hahahha ilmare612 so kapoh lah read people's contact file. just kidding but find ur reply so tickling. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
asianms 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 what a lovely house. Big & square. I love your living room leafy view. It's been a year, so you've done it up and are living in it? Any regrets? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 wahh nice leh.. why did u say u regret ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Smooth 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 Is it difficult to maintain the white kitchen cabinet? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ami 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 Wow. Even your wedding photograph also so nice one. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
klipp-klapp 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 (edited) Wow nice ... ur wardrobe is so neat, almost like boutique... But I can imagine all the housework to maintain the cleanliness. Edited December 15, 2008 by klipp-klapp Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
applefreak 1 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 spam chop your home is really beautiful :wub: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ilmare612 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 (edited) Hey JIN, your house is AWESOME!!! Think you have done an amazing job. Love the wedding pics too. It looks so arty. Not the usual obiang kinda of wedding pics. Thumbs up. Edited December 15, 2008 by ilmare612 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tobiko 0 Report post Posted December 15, 2008 wats the size of ur plasma??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites