Fanzander

J&j Home

Demolition works + haulage and debris remover (usually same team of worker) already cost you 3750! Somemore for a 3rm flat... very ex.. leh

Plumbing works 1560... :(

讲钱伤感情 haiz... talk money hurt relationship. It's always tough in such matters. :dunno:

:) I'm glad you seem pretty clear what you need and don't need wor. I think for a 3 room any where near 30k is a tad too much unless you intend to stay there forever....... IMHO.

WAH YOURS HAVE THE UTILITY LIAO *drools* nice nice 3room le...

Really dunno what to do with the Utility room... walk in and see...very small ley..den idea came

*brink* mahjong room,xbox room,photography room, my space...kkekekekeke :notti:

Demolition works + haulage and debris remover (usually same team of worker) already cost you 3750! Somemore for a 3rm flat... very ex.. leh

Plumbing works 1560... :(

Ya lor...Urs all subcon did u get a reno loan?

Plumbing works 1560 expensive also??

Ya lor...Urs all subcon did u get a reno loan?

Plumbing works 1560 expensive also??

I didnt get reno loan... but if I am not mistaken you can get reno loan even if you are using subcon, cause reno loan is actually another kind of "personal loan" repackage only...

Plumbing works 1560 seems quite ex... i saw in renontalk some people plumbing quote only 900.... but mine is 1.1k.. somemore urs 3rm wor :dunno:

I didnt get reno loan... but if I am not mistaken you can get reno loan even if you are using subcon, cause reno loan is actually another kind of "personal loan" repackage only...

Plumbing works 1560 seems quite ex... i saw in renontalk some people plumbing quote only 900.... but mine is 1.1k.. somemore urs 3rm wor :dunno:

idea ley! Actually from the start I already wanted to use subcon, I sure dun mind project manage myself and have more freedom to do stuff i like, but money was the problem...i needed loan but call the banks they are not willing to talk over phone insist on me going down to talk to them, so planning to go next week.

I dun need the 3D drawings, since I already have idea what i want. Care to share how u find all the sub cons?

spam chop :dancingqueen:

your place layout is exactly like my previous place

now see your floor plan makes me miss there :wub: :wub:

utility room can use as storeroom?

you staying alone or with family?

spam chop :dancingqueen:

your place layout is exactly like my previous place

now see your floor plan makes me miss there :wub: :wub:

utility room can use as storeroom?

you staying alone or with family?

utility room quite small but i may use it for my study room.

Nope, just me and wife :))

haha..my ID don provide 3d drawings one,haha...

He just tell him the idea and what u wanna renovate then he give u the quote,

as simple as that.but when things is not too practical,base on experience,he will tells u and suggest to u

otherwise.He said those big company come with impressive 3D actually they already pass the cost to the consumer,that's why its more expensive! :deal:

Wow, maybe can you gimmi his contact? Thank you :bow:

utility room quite small but i may use it for my study room.

Nope, just me and wife :))

Wow, maybe can you gimmi his contact? Thank you :bow:

haha I promised my mother if my flat ever upgrade and we get a utility room I'll waterproof the room and make it into a washing/hanging area for her.

you all two people only plenty of space to play with :) Shiok.

haha I promised my mother if my flat ever upgrade and we get a utility room I'll waterproof the room and make it into a washing/hanging area for her.

you all two people only plenty of space to play with :) Shiok.

Haha...

We dun really wash cloths (Bring to dry cleaners or my sis place for maid to wash)

Just two but I get only the small util rm and she gets the other bed room for her bags ,shoes, cloths and make up... haiz ...poor me...kekeke... you know why "because I love her" (cheezy line from the "XXX brand" liang teh ad... :sport-smiley-004:

Edited by Fanzander

lol Then my sister has a line for you.. Her favourite...

*NOT PRETTY YOU WILL LIKE MEH? First Impression still count right?*

hahaha aiyah anyway men dun have much things.... :P

lol Then my sister has a line for you.. Her favourite...

*NOT PRETTY YOU WILL LIKE MEH? First Impression still count right?*

hahaha aiyah anyway men dun have much things.... :P

Have of cos pretty wife... Actually I have alot of stuff also, guitar,drybox(for my cams), Xbox,Wii,2 laptops and books....

haha you like her pretty then must let her have her stuff ma... hehe cannot complain. Aiyah your things... mm will have their space la. :P

looks like you can have a study-entertainment room. interesting eh a ladies room for your wife and a guys room for you. Done in the right colours it'll look very cool.