pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted January 14, 2009 hmm the space really quite small hor. but do you guys cook much? What are the two guys looking at? haha Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lakaik 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 (edited) Your kitchen looks cute Edited January 15, 2009 by lakaik Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 ur MBR and living room lights are very pretty. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goldlim 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 hmm the space really quite small hor. but do you guys cook much? What are the two guys looking at? haha We cook moderately.. we have to sacrifice out kitchen as we want to move the dining area into the kitchen space so our living is big... those guys were waiting for their boss to pick them up.. looking at the parking lots downstairs. hahaha Your kitchen looks cute is it? hehehe we make it small also so we dont need to move around much when cooking. all ingredients will be at the surrounding ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rdnest 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 I noe I've said it, but must say again, love ur Lights!! the tv feature wall oso nice & unique if I could move dining toward kitchen, I'll do tt too. Prefer bigger space for living. but hor, why ur kitchen no washing sink de huh? did I mss it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goldlim 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 ur MBR and living room lights are very pretty. Thanks for the compliment. of coz have to look pretty lah. otherwise will be heartache if spend so much money still looks normal.. At least I know the money spend is worth it.. hehehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goldlim 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 I noe I've said it, but must say again, love ur Lights!! the tv feature wall oso nice & unique if I could move dining toward kitchen, I'll do tt too. Prefer bigger space for living. but hor, why ur kitchen no washing sink de huh? did I mss it? Thankss.. regarding the kitchen sink u din miss it. It was not there yet.. My kitchen sink is made together with the solid top. One whole piece de.. so coming together with the solid top Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
lakaik 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 Thankss.. regarding the kitchen sink u din miss it. It was not there yet.. My kitchen sink is made together with the solid top. One whole piece de.. so coming together with the solid top Errr... you sure you want the one piece kichen sink with solid top ah? The solid top ppl also recommend us to do that but when we asked him if we can pour hot water into the sink. He answered :" errr... cannot pour hot water lah". Like that how wor? If you cook, definitely will put hot things in the sink ... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goldlim 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 Errr... you sure you want the one piece kichen sink with solid top ah? The solid top ppl also recommend us to do that but when we asked him if we can pour hot water into the sink. He answered :" errr... cannot pour hot water lah". Like that how wor? If you cook, definitely will put hot things in the sink ... Huh really ar? but my fren used few years le still ok leh... dunno if gt pour hot water or not.. I think if pour then hold the hot water there long2 then may be not good lah. if pour the hot water then drain should be OK. After your advice I think every time pour hot water then have to flush with tap water.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Haven59 0 Report post Posted January 15, 2009 We have the same room door!! I like your long bath, very nice with the tiled up effect. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Goldlim 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2009 We have the same room door!! I like your long bath, very nice with the tiled up effect. Thanks for the compliment... Been very busy recently... Last sat my furnitures arrived.. hardly have time to take photo.. went down today to take some photo. master bedroom wardrobe finally finished... by closet robe.. More pics to share.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
cher 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2009 hi, ur wardrobe is big & nice. can iagine the amount of clothings that it can hold... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
pinkpetter 0 Report post Posted January 19, 2009 WAH SAY! Your wardrobe VERY NICE!!!!!! *drools* Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted January 25, 2009 wah very special looking wardrobe. Clear doors - means must be neat and tidy at all times! Very brave. how many ft is ur wardrobe and how much damage did it do to your pocketS?? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 27, 2009 Ur wardrobe very cool! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites