risis

Tutu's Home Sweet Home

Oh no. the Tutu that refuses to leave! so cute...

mmm so you probably have to do without the accessories then?

i will be goin ikea to try my luck. If really no choice then got to leave without the accessories. I'm actually most into the hanger for pants. I think it saves alot of hangers n work.haha.

I agree with you. Let me know if u are able to get the trouser hanger.

hey nottimonster,

i went ikea today,and heard a different version leh..they told me the trouser hanger is discontinued:(

hey nottimonster,

i went ikea today,and heard a different version leh..they told me the trouser hanger is discontinued:(

Looks like we both had no luck. Strange...but I just read that one forumer managed to buy the wirebaskets with the rails from them last year. Haiz haiz haiz...now got to wait and see what my ID has managed to source but I'm sure the price will not come cheap.

hey nottimonster,

huh... *sian*

ya,...n alumix came back saying they have the trouser hanger..at $226!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ikea onli $49 lor!

My ID just passed me Tag hardware trading catalogue. They have a webpage but can't see anything on it! Not much choice but they have the trouser hanger & also tie hanger. It's made of aluminium and comes with soft motion silent system. I asked for the price of the 900mm trouser hanger and it is $60 inclusive of sliding rails on both sides. Sounds very reasonable. They will deliver if purchase is more than $100.

If you are keen to see a picture maybe I can email it to you. You can pm me your email address. I am having trouble putting up photos here!

$226???? made of what?! *faints*

hehe.made of fake gold..wahaa

horrible right..haiz...he might as well tell me dont have

Carpentary finally started on 15 June 09...after we 'finally' confirmed all the laminates...yesh..chosen from 6 different brands..haha..poor edmund..

Was told they need about 2-3 wks:) yeah..think it be more exciting when we can finally see the stuff coming in.

hehe.made of fake gold..wahaa

horrible right..haiz...he might as well tell me dont have

Must be gold plated ones. horrible leh. And their stuff isn't cheap in the first place.. it can be goodwill just to install the things you want... Isn't that their specialty? To personalise for their customer? haiz I feel upset. ... even though it's not my wardrobe.

But dun care la. Maybe next time you can find something that you can install on your own.

Glad to hear that your laminates are finalised!!