Rasp 0 Report post Posted August 10, 2009 Hi Risis, Your house look really very colourful. A very cheerful house to go home to. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted August 11, 2009 like the whole outcome of your house. when u planning to open house? your round round bed, is waterbed huh? so special, where u buy it? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jupiter Home 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2009 Its ready:) My disney house is finally done! Our very colorful barcounter Grills Bubble chair Wah! your window grill design so special wor! And your tutu so shiok, relaxing on the comfy bubble chair. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MoreOrLess007 0 Report post Posted August 15, 2009 Cool looking house! Very cheerful looking. I have a similar coffee table..mine is white with black glass top Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
risis 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 Wah! your window grill design so special wor! And your tutu so shiok, relaxing on the comfy bubble chair. keke..e grills is designed by edmund.. tutu love my bubble chair..so do i! its my best investment! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
risis 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 like the whole outcome of your house. when u planning to open house? your round round bed, is waterbed huh? so special, where u buy it? hihi, got it in furniture mall..its not a water bed...its latex:) its special..but bedsheets are a nightmare..i cant find in sg..had to buy from UK n ship over Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted August 19, 2009 hihi, got it in furniture mall..its not a water bed...its latex:) its special..but bedsheets are a nightmare..i cant find in sg..had to buy from UK n ship over wow you need to buy from UK, then it should be very ex rite?! now you r making me very curious in your bedsheets. got any pics to show? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
risis 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2009 wow you need to buy from UK, then it should be very ex rite?! now you r making me very curious in your bedsheets. got any pics to show? keke..haben spread it on the bed yet...it looks like normal fitted bedsheets..but round n satin material.... actualli e price is ok..if u compare to those bought in robinson etc..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
forkie 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2009 Wah... very fierce ! No wonder my Lady keep ask me read your blog lol. Like movie house sia ! If my little girl ever see your hse i think she wont wana leave liao ! /sweat Superb with such bold and daring colors lol I will expect too dazzling and complicated to me but overall looks ok sia. Very good house you have there. i believe every1 will love your bold attempt. Only side back is long term maintenance definitely wont be easy man. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
flyingballoons 0 Report post Posted August 21, 2009 Love your house and my favorite is the PINK KITCHEN!!! Woohoo! Happy house for the happy family. Congrats!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
risis 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2009 Wah... very fierce ! No wonder my Lady keep ask me read your blog lol. Like movie house sia ! If my little girl ever see your hse i think she wont wana leave liao ! /sweat Superb with such bold and daring colors lol I will expect too dazzling and complicated to me but overall looks ok sia. Very good house you have there. i believe every1 will love your bold attempt. Only side back is long term maintenance definitely wont be easy man. Forkie, we spend an hr looking through your t-blog too! very nice house u got!!! keke..such bold attempt, we tot, we will do just once..just this once in our life.. our next house (if we ever change) may be a very safe one, coz we would be thinking more abt maintenance kids etc Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
risis 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2009 (edited) Spent one day rotting @ our new house watching "Mr Brain" thru hdmi cable to our tv. A relaxing day!We loveee the house to bits! Our lights were put up by my uncle last weekend (clap clap:) Living room light initially we wanted to sell it,..coz we thought it didnt fit our theme. But now, we love it alot too! But not without some 'war'. The shop sent us a set which was rusty!! we were really angry, and canceled the chq...ask the person to re send us a new one. At first, there were lotsa excuses...but eventually they sent us a new one a few days later, and the 'base' was silver ! (i prefer silver base to our previous gold base). DIning lights WIW lights My all time favorite..i love this light..though my mom nearly wana faint..hehehe Its a full feathers lights...i think its very suitable for a walk in wadrobe! Edited August 22, 2009 by risis Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
risis 0 Report post Posted August 22, 2009 Our mbr toilet light Weird rite...blue light..haha..slight regrets, coz it wasnt too bright, but it did created a different ambience. Common toilet uses the same light but in white. PD door is up Closing pic for e day... our entrance door... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
shingirl 0 Report post Posted August 23, 2009 love your pink kitchen!!!!!!!!!!! reminds me of minnie mouse's house in disneyland............... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yuene 0 Report post Posted August 24, 2009 Risis! Is that a concrete screed flooring for your MBR toilet? Nicee..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites