newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2009 your cartoon picture really looks like u! u ask someone to draw one ah? hahahahah... thats my icon. i design myself one la.. im a freelance artist.. hehe Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
risis 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2009 hahahahah... thats my icon. i design myself one la.. im a freelance artist.. hehe wowow! freelance artist! so nice!!! can design n draw wad u like! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
guy77 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2009 newnyew: seen ur works on the other thread. very nice. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 13, 2009 wowow! freelance artist! so nice!!! can design n draw wad u like! aiyo so paiseh leh! *blush blush* if u all need any help w painting can let me know. i can try to source around or help u design or paint! newnyew: seen ur works on the other thread. very nice. hehe kamsia u Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ponytail 0 Report post Posted May 13, 2009 (edited) hahaha ponytail your description is so funny. Anyway risis... making a simple wave/curve platform really shouldn't be too much of a problem. Whahahahahahaha! Edited May 13, 2009 by ponytail Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
risis 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2009 aiyo so paiseh leh! *blush blush* if u all need any help w painting can let me know. i can try to source around or help u design or paint! hehe kamsia u HIHI!!! newnyew!!! really???!! im really looking into wall painting of designs!!!!!!!! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2009 aiyo so paiseh leh! *blush blush* if u all need any help w painting can let me know. i can try to source around or help u design or paint! hey hey i am looking for a more modern looking Red Peony Flower painting (FU Gui Hua) have you seen it anywhere?? I've came across some but all very chinese looking... don't suit my house theme leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 14, 2009 hey hey i am looking for a more modern looking Red Peony Flower painting (FU Gui Hua) have you seen it anywhere?? I've came across some but all very chinese looking... don't suit my house theme leh... Replied at ur blog Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 14, 2009 (edited) HIHI!!! newnyew!!! really???!! im really looking into wall painting of designs!!!!!!!! haha of cos if i can help i will la, just let me know wat kind of images u r into. art is my life, so im more than willing to be involved! Edited May 14, 2009 by newnyew Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ponytail 0 Report post Posted May 14, 2009 Btw, who's ah san? The supervisor in charge of the banga worker? never saw him before. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
risis 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2009 Btw, who's ah san? The supervisor in charge of the banga worker? never saw him before. hi ponytail..im not sure leh.but i tink hes in charge of tiling works....hes very knowledgable in tiling n discuss our overlaying with us. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
risis 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2009 haha of cos if i can help i will la, just let me know wat kind of images u r into. art is my life, so im more than willing to be involved! Hi newnyew! thanks!! i buzz u when i got sum ideas..hehehe! muaks! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
PTBigBear 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2009 bottom no track.they call it top hung door...hmm..i tink the door so heavy, should be fine ba..but im having 2nd tots on it..coz of the where to keep issue..might switch to normal door side track....any one doing bi-fold door? Im doing, but am quite unsure, coz of the negative tings i see before Hi neighbour...congrats on starting your reno finally! By the way, what worries on the Bi-Fold door? My parent's place the toilet using bi-fold door for like...coming 10 years already? No prob leh... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
newnyew 1 Report post Posted May 15, 2009 Hi newnyew! thanks!! i buzz u when i got sum ideas..hehehe! muaks! aiyo taoyan la! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jupiter Home 0 Report post Posted May 15, 2009 hi jupiter home...hehe..remember i msg u some time back asking about him? found edmund thru yours & ponytail's blog! Thanks to both of u!!! hes been really nice so far. hehe..i tink he always use this fridge or the smeg red fridge.hehe oh yes, now I recall liao. Din know he also got the smeg red fridge wor! The bi-fold door you asking, is it for the toilet, I'm using that for my 2 toilets, so far ok leh. for the electrical, its quite straightforward, edmund should be able to help you on that. Seeing you so happy makes me feel good. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites