Haven59 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2009 Living / Foyer from Balcony Living / Balcony Master Bedroom ( A bit dark though) Master Toilet ( Equally dark) Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tankee 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2009 Hi Haven, By looking at those pics, can imagine that your place is going to be very nice. Congrats! Did I read correctly that your reno cost is 35k? Can pm me who is your ID and quote? Thanks. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zonkkie 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2009 whoa, super chio..... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Pinklady 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2009 wow 35k for all of this reno is actually quite cheap. and the MBR looks quite dark too. Hmm the colour u choose 1 or ID suggested 4 ya? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Fitness 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2009 Whao! the 3d drawings really Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Haven59 0 Report post Posted January 7, 2009 (edited) whoa, super chio..... I think so too, now have to see end results Edited January 7, 2009 by Haven59 Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Haven59 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2009 wow 35k for all of this reno is actually quite cheap. and the MBR looks quite dark too. Hmm the colour u choose 1 or ID suggested 4 ya? My ID told me his guy didnt add enough lightings to the pic thats why its so dark. But if you noticed, my wardrobe laminate is in dark brown leather. But my bed frame is supposed to be in Maroon. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Jupiter Home 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2009 (edited) Your house don't look like hdb wor. Edited January 8, 2009 by Jupiter Home Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
havencaveman 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2009 Hi Haven, By looking at those pics, can imagine that your place is going to be very nice. Congrats! Did I read correctly that your reno cost is 35k? Can pm me who is your ID and quote? Thanks. I have PMed you Your house don't look like hdb wor. Haha how i wish its not one too Whao! the 3d drawings really Met up with carpentry uncle jus now, he commented to the 3D pics draw untill so nice, its gonna be real difficult for him to do it! Then my ID keep saying 'uncle, can one lah, can one lah' wahahhaaaa Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
KPE 0 Report post Posted January 8, 2009 Living / Foyer from Balcony Hi Havencaveman, is this feature wall made of bamboo Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
havencaveman 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2009 Hi Havencaveman, is this feature wall made of bamboo yup! we gonna use bamboo im surprise u noticed tat Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ivy 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2009 care to share which ID u are using? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
havencaveman 0 Report post Posted January 9, 2009 care to share which ID u are using? I jus send u a PM Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Haven59 0 Report post Posted January 11, 2009 The airconditioner was installed yesterday and also the cooker hob was delivered. Lights are gonna be delivered on Monday and furnitures on the 20th, we're targetting to do the "move-in" procedure on 21st Jan. But, now we have one huge problem, thats the delivery of my Master Bathroom Shower set. That's a huge hindrance cos the tiles there can only be laid after the installation of the mixer and the rain shower, only after the tiles are laid, then my contractor can clean up the place, then painting can proceed, then the room laminates can come in, then the capentry, then move in.. I'm so so worried... We were told that the goods are from Italy and due to the holidays and stuff, it was not known when it will be delivered but they said it should be next mon or tues. I'm just praying.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Angel81 1 Report post Posted January 11, 2009 Very very nice rounded dry kitchen island, and I love the built in wine rack! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites